Main Content

2011-2012 Epsilon Tau Chapter Officers

Chapter email contact

Amy Guthrie, MS, RN
aguthrie@anselm.edu

Sigma Theta Tau website

President

President Elect

Deborah Dodge, MS, RN
ddodge@rivier.edu
Destiny Brady, MSN, RN
dbrady@anselm.edu

Vice President

Amy Guthrie, MS, RN
aguthrie@anselm.edu

Secretary

Antonia Nelson, PhD, RNC, IBCLC
anelson@anselm.edu

Treasurer

Laurie Bennett, MS, RN
lbennett@anselm.edu

Faculty Counselor - Saint Anselm

Deborah McCarter-Spaulding, PhD, RNC
dmccarterspaulding@anselm.edu

Faculty Counselor - Rivier College

Janine Reale, MS, RN
jreale@anselm.edu