Current Section

Theology

Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Faculty

Bede Benjamin Bidlack, Ph.D.
Ph.D., Boston College

I am a systematic theologian who utilizes Daoist thought to inspire new interpretations of Christian revelation. Two events attract my attention: Creation and Resurrection.

Daniel J. Daly (Chair)
Ph.D., Boston College

Bradley House, 206
(603) 641-7323
ddaly@anselm.edu

Nichole Flores
Ph.D. (candidate), Boston College

I am a Catholic ethicist. My research emphasizes the contributions of Catholic and U.S. Latina/o theologies to notions of justice and the common good within plural socio-political contexts.

Rev. Benedict M. Guevin, O.S.B.
S.T.D., Institut Catholique de Paris
Ph.D University of Paris

Bradley House, 225
(603) 641-7053
bguevin@anselm.edu 

R. Ward Holder
Ph.D., Boston College

Bradley House, 216
(603) 641-7265
wholder@anselm.edu
Home Page

Kevin A. McMahon
Ph.D., Marquette University

Bradley House, 226
(603) 641-7057
kmcmahon@anselm.edu

Ahida E. Pilarski
Ph.D., Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago

Bradley House, 218
(603) 641-7686
apilarski@anselm.edu  

Kelley E. Spoerl
Ph.D., University of Toronto

Bradley House, 227
(603) 641-7054
kspoerl@anselm.edu

Sr. Maurreen E. Sullivan, O.P.
Ph.D., Fordham University

Bradley House, 223
(603) 641-7074
mausulli@anselm.edu

Patricia A. Sullivan
Ph.D., Marquette University

Bradley House, 228
(603) 641-7091
pasulliv@anselm.edu

Dennis M. Sweetland
Ph.D., University of Notre Dame

Bradley House, 224
(603) 641-7052
dsweetland@anselm.edu