Main Content

Meet the Staff

We are eager to assist you during your college selection process. Whether you're just beginning your college search or close to a final decision, we look forward to working with you and your family.

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff if you have questions or would like to discuss the status of your application.

To find your admission counselor, search by geographic location.

Counseling Staff


Eric NicholsEric Nichols
Vice President for Enrollment
Dean of Admission

(603) 641-7500
enichols@anselm.edu
  • Illinois
  • Minnesota
Michael Iorio '07Michael Iorio '07
Director of Admission Recruitment
(603) 656-6008
miorio@anselm.edu
  • Massachusetts (North Shore)
Andrew RosabiancaAndrew Rosabianca
Director of Admission Operations
(603) 641-7811 
arosabianca@anselm.edu
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • North Carolina
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
Kathleen FarmerKathleen Farmer
Associate Director
(603) 641-7245
kfarmer@anselm.edu
  • Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County)
  • Transfer Applicants
Julie Lanman Julie Lanman
Associate Director
(603)-641-7261
jlanman@anselm.edu
  • New Hampshire
Kimberly MajorKimberly Major
Senior Associate Director
(603) 641-7551
kmajor@anselm.edu
  • Connecticut (Fairfield County only)
  • Homeschool Applicants
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Michigan
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • New York (Long Island & New York City)
  • Ohio
  • South Dakota
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
Kathleen SimensonKathleen Simenson
Associate Director of International Admission
(603) 641-7246
ksimenson@anselm.edu
  • International Applicants
Marilu Torres McCamblyMarilu Torres McCambly
Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment
(603) 641-7396
mmccambly@anselm.edu 
  • Massachusetts (Springfield, Berkshires, Boston, Milton, Lexington, Waltham Areas)
  • Puerto Rico
Sean RacineSean Racine
Assistant Director
(603) 222-4287
sracine@anselm.edu
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Hawai'i
  • Idaho
  • Massachusetts (South Shore, Southcoast, Cape and Islands)
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • Oregon
  • Texas
  • Utah
Daniel Lagasse '14Daniel Lagasse '14
Admission Counselor
(603) 656-6009
dlagasse@anselm.edu

  • Maine
  • New York (Upstate, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam Counties)
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
Paula MenschPaula Mensch
Regional Admission Officer
(603) 860-1428
pmensch@anselm.edu
  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • Washington, DC
Profile femaleTBD
  • Massachusetts (Metro-West Boston, and Worcester/Northern Worcester Counties)
View Mobile Site