Current Section

Admission & Aid

Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Meet the Counseling Staff

We are eager to assist you during your college selection process. Whether you're just beginning your college search or close to a final decision, we look forward to working with you and your family.

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff if you have questions or would like to discuss the status of your application.

To find your admission counselor, search by geographic location.

Counseling Staff


Eric NicholsEric Nichols
Vice President for Enrollment
Dean of Admission

(603) 641-7500
enichols@anselm.edu
Michael Iorio '07Michael Iorio '07
Director of Admission Recruitment
(603) 656-6008
miorio@anselm.edu
Andrew RosabiancaAndrew Rosabianca
Director of Admission Operations
(603) 641-7811 
arosabianca@anselm.edu
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
Kathleen SimensonKathleen Simenson
Director of International Admission
(603) 641-7246
ksimenson@anselm.edu
  • International Applicants
Julie Lanman Julie Lanman
Senior Associate Director of Admission
(603) 641-7261
jlanman@anselm.edu
  • New Hampshire (Seacoast & Merrimack Valley)
Tony TrodellaTony Trodella
Associate Director of Admission & Coordinator of Transfer Admission
(603) 641-7245
atrodella@anselm.edu
  • New Hampshire (Monadnock & Lake Sunapee, Lakes & White Mountains)
  • Massachusetts (Essex County, Fitchburg & North Worcester County)
  • Transfer Applicants
  • RN to BSN Applicants
Sean RacineSean Racine
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
(603) 222-4287
sracine@anselm.edu
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Hawai'i
  • Idaho
  • Massachusetts (Cape & Islands, Quincy & Plymouth County, Norfolk & Bristol County)
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • Oregon
  • Rhode Island
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
Marilu Torres McCamblyMarilu Torres McCambly
Assistant Director of Admission & Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
(603) 641-7396
mmccambly@anselm.edu 
  • Massachusetts (Springfield & Hampshire County, Boston/Cambridge, Worcester)
  • Puerto Rico
Meredith Gagnon-Dube Cassie McCue '08
Regional Admission Officer
(603) 860-1428
cmccue@anselm.edu
  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
Lee JoiceLee Joyce '94
Assistant Director of Admission
(603) 641-7551
ljoyce@anselm.edu
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts (Lowell, Concord, Wellesley)
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
Ashleigh SargentAshleigh Sargent
Assistant Director of Admission
(603) 641-7244
asargent@anselm.edu
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut (Fairfield County)
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Massachusetts (Milton, Lexington, Waltham)
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • New York (NYC Area)
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • South Dakota
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
Meredith Gagnon-DubeMeredith Gagnon-Dube
Assistant Director of Admission
(603) 641-7505
mgagnondube@anselm.edu
  • Connecticut (except Fairfield County)
Mercy Lara-Bautista Mercy Lara-Bautista
Assistant Director of Admission
(603) 641-7504
mlarabaustista@anselm.edu
  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • Rhode Island
  • Virginia
  • Washington, DC
Juan OrtaJuan Orta
Admission Counselor
(603) 656-6009
jorta@anselm.edu
  • Massachusetts (Berkshire & Franklin Counties)
  • New York (Upstate & Long Island)
  • Vermont
View Mobile Site