Current Section

Admission & Aid

Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Meet the Counseling Staff

We are eager to assist you during your college selection process. Whether you're just beginning your college search or close to a final decision, we look forward to working with you and your family.

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff if you have questions or would like to discuss the status of your application.

To find your admission counselor, search by geographic location.

Counseling Staff


Eric NicholsEric Nichols
Vice President for Enrollment
Dean of Admission

(603) 641-7500
enichols@anselm.edu
Michael Iorio '07Michael Iorio '07
Director of Admission Recruitment
(603) 656-6008
miorio@anselm.edu
  • Massachusetts (Essex County)
Andrew RosabiancaAndrew Rosabianca
Director of Admission Operations
(603) 641-7811 
arosabianca@anselm.edu
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Michigan
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • South Dakota
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
Kathleen FarmerKathleen Farmer
Associate Director
(603) 641-7245
kfarmer@anselm.edu
  • New Hampshire (Seacoast & Merrimack Valley)
  • Massachusetts (Lowell, Concord & Wellesley)
  • Transfer Applicants
  • RN to BSN Applicants
Julie Lanman Julie Lanman
Associate Director
(603) 641-7261
jlanman@anselm.edu
  • New Hampshire (Monadnock & Lake Sunapee, Lakes & White Mountains)
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Louisianna
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennesse
Kathleen SimensonKathleen Simenson
Associate Director of International Admission
(603) 641-7246
ksimenson@anselm.edu
  • International Applicants
  • Massachusetts (Milton, Lexington, Waltham)
Lee JoiceLee Joyce '94
Assistant Director of Admission
(603) 641-7551
ljoyce@anselm.edu
  • Connecticut (all counties minus Fairfield County)
  • Minnesota
Marilu Torres McCamblyMarilu Torres McCambly
Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment
(603) 641-7396
mmccambly@anselm.edu 
  • Massachusetts (Springfield & Hampshire County, Boston/Cambridge, Worcester)
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Puerto Rico
  • Texas
Sean RacineSean Racine
Assistant Director
(603) 222-4287
sracine@anselm.edu
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Hawai'i
  • Idaho
  • Massachusetts (Cape & Islands, Quincy & Plymouth County, Norfolk & Bristol County)
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • Oregon
  • Rhode Island
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
Ashleigh SargentAshleigh Sargent
Assistant Director of Admission
(603) 641-7244
asargent@anselm.edu
  • Massachusetts (Fitchburg/North Worcester County)
  • New York (NYC Area)
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut (Fairfield County)
Paula MenschPaula Mensch
Regional Admission Officer
(603) 860-1428
pmensch@anselm.edu
  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • Washington, DC
Juan Orta Juan Orta
Admission Counselor
(603) 656-6009
jorta@anselm.edu
  • Massachusetts (Berkshire & Franklin Counties)
  • New York (Upstate & Long Island)
  • Vermont
View Mobile Site