Main Content

Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid


Elizabeth Keuffel
Director
(603) 641-7110
ekeuffel@anselm.edu 
Christine Biron
Financial Aid Counselor
(603) 641-7110
cbiron@anselm.edu
Patricia Brunton
Senior Associate Director
(603) 641-7136
pbrunton@anselm.edu
Emily St. Jean
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7110
estjean@anselm.edu
Rafael Villalona
Associate Director
(603) 641-7112
rvillalona@anselm.edu
Shari Trabucchi
Assistant Director
(603) 641-7113
strabucchi@anselm.edu

Financial Services & Billing


Denise Presby
Account Receivable Specialist I
(603) 641-7115
dpresby@anselm.edu
Gail Rhames
Account Receivable Specialist II
(603) 656-6293
grhames@anselm.edu

Contact Information

Office of Financial Aid
Saint Anselm College
100 Saint Anselm Drive #1735
Manchester, NH 03102

(603) 641-7110
Fax: (603) 656-6015
financial_aid@anselm.edu

Financial Services & Billing
Saint Anselm College
100 Saint Anselm Drive #1733
Manchester, NH 03102

(603) 641-7115
Fax: (603) 641-7340
financialservices@anselm.edu

View Mobile Site