Main Content

Contact Admission

We are eager to assist you during your college selection process. Whether you're just beginning your college search or close to a final decision, we look forward to working with you and your family.

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff if you have questions or would like to discuss the status of your application.

Admission Counseling Staff


Christina Doyle '06
Associate Director
(603) 641-7261
cdoyle@anselm.edu
Kimberly Major
Associate Director
(603) 641-7551
kmajor@anselm.edu
Kathleen Farmer
Associate Director
(603) 641-7245
kfarmer@anselm.edu
Marilu Torres McCambly
Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment
(603) 641-7396
mmccambly@anselm.edu
Ashley Gisiger '11
Assistant Director 
(603) 641-7246
agisiger@anselm.edu
Eric Nichols
Dean of Admission
(603) 641-7500
enichols@anselm.edu
Michael Iorio '07
Senior Associate Director
(603) 656-6008
miorio@anselm.edu 
Sean Racine
Admission Counselor
(603) 222-4287
sracine@anselm.edu
Daniel Lagasse '14
Admission Counselor
(603) 656-6009
dlagasse@anselm.edu
Daniel Richer
Senior Associate Director
(603) 641-7244
dricher@anselm.edu

Admission Operations Staff


Holly Hamel
Administrative Assistant II
(603) 222-4196
hhamel@anselm.edu

Wendy Mignault
Admission Operations Manager
(603) 656-6170
wmignaul@anselm.edu
Mary Sadler
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7374
msadler@anselm.edu

Cathy Sirois
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
(603) 641-7500
csirois@anselm.edu

Contact Information

Office of Admission
Saint Anselm College
100 Saint Anselm Drive
Manchester, NH 03102
(603) 641-7500
Toll-free: (888) 4-ANSELM
admission@anselm.edu

Schedule a Visit

Alumni Hall on the campus of Saint Anselm College

Explore Saint Anselm for yourself with campus tours, admissions interviews, and information sessions. Learn more »


Request Information

Complete our online form to receive additional admission information about Saint Anselm. More »