Main Content

Meet the Staff

We are eager to assist you during your college selection process. Whether you're just beginning your college search or close to a final decision, we look forward to working with you and your family.

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff if you have questions or would like to discuss the status of your application.

To find your admission counselor, search by geographic location.

Counseling Staff


Eric Nichols
Eric Nichols

Dean of Admission
(603) 641-7500
enichols@anselm.edu
  • Illinois
  • Minnesota
Michael Iorio '07
Michael Iorio '07

Senior Associate Director
(603) 656-6008
miorio@anselm.edu
  • Massachusetts (Northern Worcester County, and North Shore)
Daniel Richer
Daniel Richer

Senior Associate Director
(603) 641-7244
dricher@anselm.edu
  • International Applicants
  • Massachusetts (Metro-West Boston, and Worcester County)
  • New Jersey (Union, Essex, Southern Passaic, and Hudson Counties)
Andrew Rosabianca
Andrew Rosabianca

Senior Associate Director of Admission Operations
(603) 641-7811
arosabianca@anselm.edu
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • North Carolina
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
Kathleen Farmer
Kathleen Farmer

Associate Director
(603) 641-7245
kfarmer@anselm.edu
  • Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County)
Kimberly Major
Kimberly Major
Associate Director
(603) 641-7551
kmajor@anselm.edu
  • Connecticut (Fairfield County only)
  • Homeschool Applicants
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Michigan
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • New York (Long Island & New York City)
  • Ohio
  • South Dakota
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
Ashley Gisiger '11
Ashley Gisiger '11
Assistant Director 
(603) 641-7246
agisiger@anselm.edu
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Delaware
  • Hawai'i
  • Idaho
  • Maryland
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Washington, DC
  • Wyoming
Marilu Torres McCambly
Marilu Torres McCambly

Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment
(603) 641-7396
mmccambly@anselm.edu
  • Massachusetts (Springfield, Berkshires, Boston, Milton, Lexington, Waltham Areas)
  • Puerto Rico
Daniel Lagasse '14
Daniel Lagasse '14

Admission Counselor
(603) 656-6009
dlagasse@anselm.edu

  • Maine
  • New Jersey (excluding Union, Essex, Southern Passaic, and Hudson Counties)
  • New York (Upstate, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam Counties)
  • Vermont
Sean Racine
Sean Racine

Admission Counselor
(603) 222-4287
sracine@anselm.edu
  • Massachusetts (South Shore, Cape/Islands)
  • Rhode Island
  • Texas
Jill Teeters
Jill Teeters

Admission Counselor
(603) 641-7261
jteeters@anselm.edu
  • New Hampshire
  • Transfer Applicants