Main Content

2014 Alumni Award Recipients

It is one thing to proclaim "Anselmian now, Anselmian then, Anselmian always" and quite another thing to live those six words with the love, generosity and enthusiasm with which the seven honorees have done. Please join us in honoring them and hearing their stories.

Business Leadership Award
Linda M. (Pavone) Connly '87

Catholic Leadership Award
Monsignor George A. Farland '64

John F. Barry '40 Spirit of Saint Anselm College Award
Robert B. Duhaime, D.M.D. '57

Joseph P. Collins '34 Meritorious Service Award
Jeffery T. Burke '69

Justice Award
Timothy B. Menton '06

Walter J. Gallo '58 Award
Kimberley A. Britton

Young Alumni Service Award
Hannah E. Sussek '09

View Mobile Site