Current Section

Alumni

Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Meet Our Staff

We are eager to assist you with your philanthropic vision and giving plans.

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff if you have questions.

College Advancement


Jim Flanagan Jim Flanagan
Senior Vice President for College Advancement
and the Capital Campaign

(603) 641 -7221
jflanagan@anselm.edu

Danielle Dugan Danielle Dugan
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
(603) 641-7770
ddugan@anselm.edu

Danielle Anctil Danielle Anctil
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7376
danctil@anselm.edu

Ken Binder Ken Binder
Major Gifts Officer
(603) 641-7399
kbinder@anselm.edu

Patricia Casey Patricia Casey
Executive Director, Development and Advancement Services
(603) 641-7201
pcasey@anselm.edu

Barbara Desmarais Barbara Desmarais
Director, Advancement Services
(603) 641-7387
bdesmarais@anselm.edu

Kathy Flynn Kathy Flynn
Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7555
kflynn@anselm.edu

Robin Good Robin Good
Director, Advancement & Campaign Communications
(603) 641-7315
rgood@anselm.edu

Erin Keefe Erin Keefe '16
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7196
ekeefe@anselm.edu

Cathy Kingery Cathy Kingery
Research Officer
(603) 641-7375
ckingery@anselm.edu

Peter Labombarde Peter Labombarde, CFSC
Director, Gift Planning & Individual Gifts
(603) 641-7228
plabombarde@anselm.edu

Deborah Landry Deborah Landry
Executive Assistant - Senior Vice President for
College Advancement

(603) 656-6025
delandry@anselm.edu

Meaghan Lapointe Meaghan Lapointe
Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement
Programming

(603) 641-7241
mlapointe@anselm.edu

Shelley Leccese Shelley Leccese
Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7200
sleccese@anselm.edu

Laurie Nicewicz Laurie Nicewicz
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations &
Advancement Programming

(603) 641-7220
lnicewicz@anselm.edu

Dan Partridge Dan Partridge
Data Entry and Gift Recording Assistant
(603) 641-7395
dpartridge@anselm.edu

Patrice Russell Patrice Russell '93
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7202
prussell@anselm.edu

Lauren Scheipers Lauren Scheipers
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7204
lscheipers@anselm.edu

Judy Spigarelli Judy Spigarelli '93
Development Systems Analyst
(603) 641-7205
jspigarelli@anselm.edu

Kevin Ward Kevin Ward '12
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7165
kward@anselm.edu

Leila Wilder Leila Wilder
Administrative Assistant, College Advancement
(603) 641-7666
lwilder@anselm.edu

View Mobile Site