Main Content

Staff

College Advancement


Jim Flanagan
Vice President for College Advancement
(603) 641-7221  jflanaga@anselm.edu
Julie Arangio
Administrative Assistant, Individual Gifts
(603) 641-7212 jarangio@anselm.edu
Jerry Cournoyer '09
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7165 gcournoyer@anselm.edu
Joseph Emmons '04
Executive Director, Development & Advancement Services
(603) 641-7201 jemmons@anselm.edu
Kathy Flynn
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7555 kflynn@anselm.edu
Sophie Gandler
Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer
(603) 641-7324 sgandler@anselm.edu
John Gennetti
Assistant Vice President, Individual Gifts
(603) 641-7210 jgennetti@anselm.edu
Robin Good
Director, Advancement & Campaign Communications
(603) 641-7315 rgood@anselm.edu
Cathy Kingery
Research Officer
(603) 641-7375 ckingery@anselm.edu
Lucia Kuhn
Gift Recorder    
(603) 656-6026 lkuhn@anselm.edu
Peter Labombarde, CFSC
Director, Gift Planning & Individual Gifts
(603) 641-7228 plabombarde@anselm.edu
Deborah Landry
Administrative Assistant, College Advancement
(603) 656-6025 delandry@anselm.edu
Shelley Leccese
Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7200 sleccese@anselm.edu
Kristen MacNeil '12
Assistant Director, Annual Giving 
(603) 641-7196 kmacneil@anselm.edu
Judy Spigarelli '93
Database Analyst
(603) 641-7205 jspigarelli@anselm.edu
Leila Wilder
Administrative Assistant, College Advancement
(603) 641-7666 lwilder@anselm.edu

Alumni Relations


Tricia Guanci Therrien '88
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
(603) 641-7202 pguanci@anselm.edu
Meaghan Creagh
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7204 mcreagh@anselm.edu
Ryan Earley
Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7241 rearley@anselm.edu
Laurie Nicewicz
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7220 lnicewicz@anselm.edu