Main Content

Exam Schedule

Fall 2013 Exam Schedule


Evening classes that meet twice a week may hold exam on either night.

Examination Date Class and Hour Time of Exam
Friday, December 13 11:30 MWF 9:00 AM
  1:00 TR 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14 10:30 MWF 9:00 AM
  8:30/9:00 TR 1:00 PM
Monday, December 16 9:30 MWF 9:00 AM
  2:30 MW 1:00 PM
5:30 MW 5:30 PM
Monday evening Regular hour
Tuesday, December 17 10:00 TR 9:00 AM
  8:30 MWF 1:00 PM
5:30 TR 5:30 PM
Tuesday evening Regular hour
Wednesday, December 18 12:30 MWF 9:00 AM
4:00 TR 1:00 PM
Wednesday evening Regular hour
Thursday, December 19 1:30 MWF 9:00 AM
4:00 MW 1:00 PM
Thursday evening Regular hour
Friday, December 20 2:30 TR 9:00 AM
  11:30 TR 1:00 PM

Spring 2014 Exam Schedule


Evening classes that meet twice a week may hold exam on either night.

Examination Date Class and Hour Time of Exam
Thursday, May 1 10:30 MWF 9:00 AM
  1:00 TR 1:00 PM
Thursday Evening Regular Hour
Friday, May 2 10:00 TR 9:00 AM
  1:30 MWF 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 3 11:30 MWF 9:00 AM
  2:30 TR 1:00 PM
Monday, May 5 9:30 MWF 9:00 AM
  11:30 TR 1:00 PM
5:30 MW 5:30 PM
Monday Evening Regular Hour
Tuesday, May 6 8:30 MWF 9:00 AM
2:30 MW 1:00 PM
5:30 TR 5:30 PM
Tuesday Evening Regular Hour
Wednesday, May 7 8:30/9:00 TR 9:00 AM
4:00 TR 1:00 PM
Wednesday Evening Regular Hour
Thursday, May 8 12:30 MWF 9:00 AM
  4:00 MW 1:00 PM

Revised 11/4/13