Main Content

Fall 2014 Schedule

The choir rehearses every Monday and Wednesday that school is in session. Rehearsal time: 6-7 p.m. Meet in the Lower Church.

The choir meets for Mass Warm-up/Practice every Sunday that the school is in session at 6:15 pm and then sings at the 7:00 p.m. Mass.


Monday, September 1

  • AUDITIONS 4 - 5:30 pm
  • GET ACQUAINTED REHEARSAL 6 - 7 pm

Tuesday, September 2

  • Opening Mass of school year. RETURNING MEMBERS ONLY. Follow the revised schedule instructions.

Wednesday, September 3

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Sunday, September 7

  • Rehearsal for EVERYONE: 6:15 - 6:30 pm
  • Mass (RETURNING MEMBERS ONLY) 7 pm

Monday, September 8

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Wednesday, September 10

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Sunday, September 14

  • Rehearsal and Mass (EVERYONE) 6:15 - 8 pm

Monday September 15

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Wednesday, September 17

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Saturday, September 20
Sectional Rehearsals: seating will be arranged at these rehearsals

  • Altos: 10:30 am
  • Sopranos: 11:15 am
  • Tenors: 12 noon
  • Basses: 1 pm

Sunday, September 21

  • FULL REHEARSAL 2-4 pm (This is the only weekend rehearsal of the semester)                                       
  • MASS AT 7 pm (no rehearsal before Mass) 

Monday, September 22

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Wednesday, September 24

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 26
College Convocation celebrating 125th Anniversary (2 pm)
(More information will be provided before the event).

Sunday, September 28

  • Rehearsal and Mass 6:15 - 8 pm

Monday, September 29

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Wednesday, October 1:

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Sunday, October 5

  • Rehearsal and Mass 6:15 - 8 pm

Monday, October 6

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Wednesday, October 10

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

FALL BREAK

Wednesday, October 15

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Sunday, October 19

  • Rehearsal and Mass: 6:15 - 8 pm

Monday, October 20

  • Regular rehearsal, 6-7 pm

Wednesday, October 22

  • Rehearsal and Mass 6:15 - 8 pm

FAMILY WEEKEND 2014
The choir sings two Family Weekend Masses (tuxes and gowns are worn)

  • Saturday, October 25: (TBA)
  • Sunday, October 26: (11 am) Warmup at 10:30 am

Monday, October 27

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Wednesday, October 29

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Sunday, November 2

  • Rehearsal and Mass 6:15 - 8 pm

Monday, November 3

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Wednesday, November 5

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Sunday, November 9

  • Rehearsal and Mass 6:15 - 8 pm

Monday, November 10

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Wednesday, November 12

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Sunday, November 16

  • Rehearsal and Mass 6:15 - 8 pm

Monday, November 17

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Wednesday, November 19

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

Sunday, November 23

  • Rehearsal and Mass 6:15 - 8 pm

Monday, November 24

  • Regular rehearsal, 6 - 7 pm

THANKSGIVING BREAK

Monday, December 1

  • Rehearsal, 6-7 pm

Wednesday, December 3

  • Rehearsal, 6-7 pm

Friday, December 5

  • DecemberSong rehearsal 8-9:30 pm

Saturday, December 6

  • DecemberSong rehearsal, 2:30 - 3:30 pm
  • WARMUP FOR DecemberSong Concert: 7 pm.
  • Concert at 7:30 pm

There are no rehearsals after DecemberSong.

  • The Choir sings Mass on Sunday December 7 and December 14.
  • No warm-ups.