Main Content

Staff

Susan Gabert Susan S. Gabert
Director
(603) 641-7130
sgabert@anselm.edu
Joycelin Raho Joycelin Raho
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 641-7170
jraho@anselm.edu
Profile male
Brandon Ring

Campus Minister/Director of Liturgical Music
(603) 641-7277
bring@anselm.edu

Office located in Lower Church sacrisity
Profile male Fr. Matthew Leavy, O.S.B.
Part-Time Campus Minister
(603) 641-7731
amatthew@anselm.edu



Profile female



Sarah Catherine Haines
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7317
shaines@anselm.edu
Profile male Andrew Fellows
Assistant Campus Minister
(603) 641-7276
afellows@anselm.edu
Father Peter Fr. Peter Guerin, O.S.B.
Campus Minister (part time)
(603) 641-7109
pguerin@anselm.edu
Laura Reyes-Irizarry Laura Reyes-Irizarry
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7130
lreyesirizarry@anselm.edu

View Mobile Site