Main Content

Staff

Susan Gabert Susan S. Gabert
Director
(603) 641-7130
sgabert@anselm.edu
Joycelin Raho Joycelin Raho
Assistant Director
(603) 641-7170
jraho@anselm.edu
Brandon Ring Brandon Ring
Campus Minister/Director of Liturgical Music
(603) 641-7277
bring@anselm.edu
Office located in Lower Church sacrisity
Fr. Matthew Leavy Fr. Matthew Leavy, O.S.B.
Campus Minister (part time)
(603) 641-7731
amatthew@anselm.edu
Sarah Haines Sarah Catherine Haines
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7317
shaines@anselm.edu
Andrew Fellows Andrew Fellows
Assistant Campus Minister
(603) 641-7276
afellows@anselm.edu
Fr. Peter Guerin, O.S.B. Fr. Peter Guerin, O.S.B.
Campus Minister (part time)
(603) 641-7109
pguerin@anselm.edu
Laura Reyes-Irizarry Laura Reyes-Irizarry
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7130
lreyesirizarry@anselm.edu

View Mobile Site