Main Content

Staff

Susan Gabert Susan S. Gabert
Director
(603) 641-7130
sgabert@anselm.edu
Joycelin Raho Joycelin Raho
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
(603) 641-7170
jraho@anselm.edu
Father Bede Fr. Bede Camera, O.S.B.
Director of Music
(603) 641-7277
bcamera@anselm.edu

Office located in
Lower Church sacrisity
no photo available Fr. Matthew Leavy, O.S.B.
Part-Time Campus Minister
(603) 641-7731
amatthew@anselm.edu
Father Peter Fr. Peter Guerin, O.S.B.
Campus Minister (part time)
(603) 641-7109
pguerin@anselm.edu
Laura Reyes-Irizarry Laura Reyes-Irizarry
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7130
lreyesirizarry@anselm.edu
no photo available Andrew Fellows
Campus Minister
(603) 641-7276
afellows@anselm.edu
no photo available Vivian Fitzgerald '14
Americorps VISTA
(603) 641-7317
vfitzgerald@anselm.edu