Main Content

Staff

Saint Anselm College's Office of Residential Life and Education recognizes the importance of establishing the living areas on campus as a place of both learning and growing, with the ultimate goal of fostering an inclusive residential environment that is consistent with the College's academic and Benedictine tradition.

The Office of Residential Life and Education is located on the first floor of Alumni Hall. Any questions or concerns may be directed to the office Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Director, Residential Life and Education


Susan Weintraub, M.Ed., M.A. Susan Weintraub, M.Ed.; M.A.
Box 1731
(603) 222-4006
sweintraub@anselm.edu

Assistant Director, Residential Life and Education


Katharine Strong, M.S. Katharine Strong, M.S.
Box 1731
(603) 222-4006
kstrong@anselm.edu

Area Coordinators


Bridie Dailey Bridie Dailey, M.Ed.
Saint Benedict Court, Croydon Court, and Collins and Falvey Houses
(603) 222-4079
bdailey@anselm.edu
Runie Mensche, M.S. Runie Mensche, M.S.
Hilary Hall and Bertrand Hall
(603) 641-7928
rmensche@anselm.edu
Michael Murphy, M.B.A. Michael Murphy, M.B.A.
Brady Hall and New Hall
(603) 641-7252
mmurphy@anselm.edu
Amanda Viens, M.S. Amanda Viens, M.S.
Father Bernard Court and Holy Cross Hall
(603) 641-7558
aviens@anselm.edu

First Year Experience Resident Directors


Ryan Begin Ryan Begin
Dominic Hall and Saint Mary's hall
(603) 641-7559
rbegin@anselm.edu
Haley McConville Haley McConville
Joan of Arc Hall and Baroody Hall, 2nd and 3rd Streets
(603) 222-4080
hmcconville@anselm.edu