Main Content

Staff

Saint Anselm College's Office of Residential Life and Education recognizes the importance of establishing the living areas on campus as a place of both learning and growing, with the ultimate goal of fostering an inclusive residential environment that is consistent with the College's academic and Benedictine tradition.

The Office of Residential Life and Education is located on the first floor of Alumni Hall. Any questions or concerns may be directed to the office Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Director, Residential Life and Education


Susan Weintraub, M.Ed., M.A. Susan Weintraub, M.Ed.; M.A.
Box 1731
(603) 222-4006
sweintraub@anselm.edu

Assistant Director, Residential Life and Education


Katharine Strong, M.S. Katharine Strong, M.S.
Box 1731
(603) 222-4006
kstrong@anselm.edu

Area Coordinators


photo
not yet
available
Bridie Dailey, M.Ed.
Saint Benedict Court, Croydon Court, Collins and Falvey Houses, and Francis House
(603) 222-4079
bdailey@anselm.edu
photo
not yet
available
Michael Murphy, M.B.A.
Bertrand Hall, Brady Hall, Hilary Hall, and Baroody Hall
(603) 641-7252
mmurphy@anselm.edu
Amanda Viens, M.S. Amanda Viens, M.S.
Father Bernard Court and Holy Cross Hall
(603) 641-7558
aviens@anselm.edu

First Year Experience Resident Directors


Ben Woupio, B.S. Ben Woupio, B.S.
Dominic Hall and Saint Mary's
(603) 641-7559
bwoupio@anselm.edu
Kristin Nolan, B.A. Kristin Nolan, B.A.
Joan of Arc Hall, 2nd and 3rd Streets
(603) 222-4080
knolan@anselm.edu