Main Content

Student Government Association

The purpose of the Student Government Association shall be to promote the best interests of the student body of Saint Anselm College, to foster a recognition of the rights of the student body, to promote active student participation in the operation of Saint Anselm College, and to program social, cultural and educational activities for the enjoyment of the Saint Anselm College community.

2013-2014 Executive Board

SGA President - Lyndsay Robinson '14
SGA Vice President - Stephen Bowen '14
Chief of Staff: Katelin Brouillette '14
Secretary of Public Relations: Zachary Camenker '16
Secretary of Club Affairs: Jorge Gonzalez '14
Secretary of Programming: Christina Dooley '14
Assistant Secretary of Programming: Brooke Judd '15
Secretary General: Katlyn Delaney '16
Secretary of Finance: Mackenzie Douglas '15
Chair of Welfare:  Jenna Levesque '16
Chair of Academic:  Alexandra Odegaard '14
Chair of Room and Board:  Karen Ejiofor '16

2013-2014 Class Councils

It is the function of the Class Councils to organize the class activities; promote class spirit and unity; raise needed revenue for class activities; address the class collectively to secure their support and involvement in class functions. The elected members of the Class Council shall be: the President, the Vice-President, the Secretary, and four Senators.

Class of 2014
President: Guy Sergi
Vice President: Colleen Grant
Secretary:  Meghan Tucker
Treasurer:  Gina Tregalia
Activities Chair - Bridget Mazza
Historian - Kayla Quick

Kelsey Ouelette
Laura Sullivan
Caleb Mason
Jesse Imse

Class of 2015
President: Dave McKillop
Vice President: Colleen Tracy
Secretary: Dominque Del Prete
Treasurer: Kyleigh Judge
Fundraiser Chair: Maria Luongo
Activities Coordinator: Sara Marden

Pat Reidy
Dan Bolger
Marcello Cugno
Kayla Hart

Class of 2016
President: Nolan Varee
Vice President: Colin Mahoney
Secretary: Tyler Pare

Karen Ejiofor
Brian Salvie
Matthew Rocheleau
Alvin E. Nix III

Class of 2017
President: Robert Merritt
Vice President: John Courtney
Secretary: Kaitlin Silverman
Treasurer: Catherine Muldoon
Activities Coordinator: Joe Alexander, Adison Brown
Fundraising Chair: Arya Thepa

James Messner
Catherine Morgan
Elizaeth Torrey
Amy Vachon

Student Government Association Committees

Club Affairs works with the Student Activities Office to help clubs start and continue to be successful.

The Finance Committee keeps continual accounts of the financial condition of the Student Government Association including the regulation of all accounts and giving additional funding to areas it sees fit by majority vote.

The Internal Procedures Committee shall act upon all matters concerning internal procedures within the Student Government Association, including elections, referendum, any disciplinary action, and Constitutional issues.

View Mobile Site