Main Content

Payroll Schedules

Bi-Weekly Payroll Schedule 2013


Pay Period Time Sheets Due Moday 9:30 a.m.
(Unless otherwise noted)
Pay Day is Thursday
(Unless otherwise noted)
12/23/13 - 1/5/14 Jan. 6 Jan. 9
1/6 - 1/19 Jan. 20 Jan. 23
1/20 - 2/2 Feb. 3 Feb. 6
2/3 - 2/16 Feb. 17 Feb. 20
2/17 - 3/2 Mar. 3 Mar. 6
3/3 - 3/16 Mar. 17 Mar. 20
3/17 - 3/30 Mar. 31 Apr. 3
3/31 - 4/13 Apr. 14 Apr. 17
4/14 - 4/27 Apr. 28 May 1
4/28 - 5/11 May 12 May 15
5/12 - 5/25 May 22 (Thursday, 12 p.m.) May 29
5/26 - 6/8 June 9 June 12
6/9 - 6/22 June 23 June 26
6/23 - 7/6 July 7 July 10
7/7 - 7/20 July 21 July 24
7/21 - 8/3 Aug. 4 Aug. 7
8/4 - 8/17 Aug. 18 Aug. 21
8/18 - 8/31 Sept. 1 Sept. 4
9/1 - 9/14 Sept. 15 Sept. 18
9/15 - 9/28 Sept. 29 Oct. 2
9/29 - 10/12 Oct. 9 (Thursday, 12 p.m.) Oct. 16
10/13 - 10/26 Oct. 27 Oct. 30
10/27 - 11/9 Nov. 10 Nov. 13
11/10 - 11/23 Nov. 20 (Thursday, 12 p.m.) Nov. 26 (Wednesday)
11/24 - 12/7 Dec. 8 Dec. 11
12/8 - 12/21 Dec. 18 (Friday, 12 p.m.) Dec. 24 (Wednesday)

    Faculty Payroll Schedule 2013-2014


    Pay No. Deadline for Changes/Exceptions Pay Date
    1 08/22 - Thurs. 08/30/13 - Fri.
    2 09/05 - Thurs. 09/13/13 - Fri.
    3 09/19 - Thurs. 09/30/13 - Mon.
    4 10/08 - Tues. 10/15/13 - Tues.
    5 10/23 - Wed. 10/31/13 - Thurs.
    6 11/07 - Thurs. 11/15/13 - Fri.
    7 11/21 - Thurs. 11/29/13 - Fri.
    8 12/05 - Thurs. 12/13/13 - Fri.
    9 12/18 - Wed. 12/31/13 - Tues.
    10 01/07 - Tues. 01/15/14 - Wed.
    11 01/23 - Thurs. 01/31/14 - Fri.
    12 02/06 - Thurs. 02/14/14 - Fri.
    13 02/20 - Thurs. 02/28/14 - Fri.
    14 03/06 - Thurs. 03/14/14 - Fri.
    15 03/20 - Thurs. 03/28/14 - Fri.
    16 04/08 - Tues. 04/15/14 - Tues.
    17 04/22 - Tues. 04/30/14 - Wed.
    18 05/07 - Wed. 05/15/14 - Thurs.
    19 05/21 - Wed. 05/30/14 - Fri.
    20 06/05 - Thurs. 06/13/14 - Fri.
    21 06/23 - Mon. 06/30/14 - Mon.
    22 07/07 - Mon. 07/15/14 - Tues.
    23 07/23 - Wed. 07/31/14 - Thurs.
    24 08/07 - Thurs. 08/15/14 - Fri.

     

    Salaried Payroll Schedule 2013-2014


    Pay No. Deadline for Changes/Exceptions Pay Date
    1 07/03 - Wed. 07/15/13 - Mon.
    2 07/23 - Tues. 07/31/13 - Wed.
    3 08/07 - Wed. 08/15/13 - Thurs.
    4 08/22 - Thurs. 08/30/13 - Fri.
    5 09/05 - Thurs. 09/13/13 - Fri.
    6 09/19 - Thurs. 09/30/13 - Mon.
    7 10/08 - Tues. 10/15/13 - Tues.
    8 10/23 - Wed. 10/31/13 - Thurs.
    9 11/07 - Thurs. 11/15/13 - Fri.
    10 11/21 - Thurs. 11/29/13 - Fri.
    11 12/05 - Thurs. 12/13/13 - Fri.
    12 12/18 - Wed. 12/31/13 - Tues.
    13 01/07 - Tues. 01/15/14 - Wed.
    14 01/23 - Thurs. 01/31/14 - Fri.
    15 02/06 - Thurs. 02/14/14 - Fri.
    16 02/20 - Thurs. 02/28/14 - Fri.
    17 03/06 - Thurs. 03/14/14 - Fri.
    18 03/20 - Thurs. 03/28/14 - Fri.
    19 04/08 - Tues. 04/15/14 - Tues.
    20 04/22 - Tues. 04/30/14 - Wed.
    21 05/07 - Wed. 05/15/14 - Thurs.
    22 05/21 - Wed. 05/30/14 - Fri.
    23 06/05 - Thurs. 06/13/14 - Fri.
    24 06/23 - Mon. 06/30/14 - Mon.