Main Content

Staff

Harry Dumay
Vice President of Finance
(603) 641-7100
hdumay@anselm.edu
Peg Bourque
Associate Vice President of Finance
(603) 641-7100
mbourque@anselm.edu
Eric Knox
Controller
(603) 641-7383
eknox@anselm.edu
Renee Clavette
Director, Budget & Planning
(603) 641-7199
rclavette@anselm.edu
Jacques Plante
Purchasing Manager
(603) 641-7380
jplante@anselm.edu
Katie Dionne
Business Office Manager
(603) 641-7618
kdionne@anselm.edu
Lori Ragas
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7100
lragas@anselm.edu
Bill Furlong
Assistant Vice President, Facilities and Auxiliary Services
(603) 641-7121
wfurlong@anselm.edu
Erica Dobler
Senior Staff Accountant
(603) 641-7102
edobler@anselm.edu

 

Accounts Payable


Carol Vachon
Accounts Payable Specialist/Head Cashier
(603) 641-7106
cvachon@anselm.edu

Cashier's Office


Oksana Tyler
Cashier
(603) 641-7105
otyler@anselm.edu

Grants


Laura Bellavia
Grants Accountant
(603) 641-7253
lbellavia@anselm.edu

Payroll


Nancy Ingerowski
Payroll Specialist
(603) 641-7104
ningerow@anselm.edu

Student Accounts


Karen Harrington
Accounts Receivable Specialist I
(603) 641-7115
kharrington@anselm.edu

Gail Rhames
Accounts Receivable Specialist II
(603) 656-6293
grhames@anselm.edu