Current Section

Communications and Marketing

Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Staff

The staff in the Office of College Communications and Marketing supports the college's communication needs through publications, news and media relations, and management of the college Web site and digital platforms.

Michelle Adams Michelle (Adams) O'Regan
Executive Director
(603) 641-7243
moregan@anselm.edu
Kim Kurk Lorraine Parr
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7240
lparr@anselm.edu
Dyan Ciccone Dyan Ciccone
Assistant Director of Web Communications
(Website and Digital Presence Management)
(603) 656-6184
dciccone@anselm.edu
Laura Lemire Laura (Rossi) Lemire
Assistant Director of Integrated Marketing
(Project Management - including intake for all integrated marketing/communications projects, Campus News Management)
(603) 641-7242
llemire@anselm.edu
Melinda Lott Melinda Lott
Director of Creative Services
(Print Publication Management and Design)
(603) 641-7454
mlott@anselm.edu
Cory True Cory True
Integrated Communications Manager
(Presidential Communications, Social Media Management, Community Engagement)
(603) 656-6174
ctrue@anselm.edu
Keith Morse Keith Morse
College Printer
(603) 641-7190
kmorse@anselm.edu
Chip Underhill Chip Underhill
Director of Media Relations & Editorial Services
(Managing Editor of Portraits, Media News Management and Press Releases)
(603) 641-7326
cunderhill@anselm.edu
View Mobile Site