Current Section

Communications and Marketing

Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Staff

The staff in the Office of College Communications and Marketing supports the college's communication needs through publications, news and media relations, and management of the college Web site and digital platforms.

Michelle Adams
Executive Director
(603) 641-7243
mkadams@anselm.edu
Keith Morse
College Printer
(603) 641-7190
kmorse@anselm.edu
Tricia Halliday
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7240
thalliday@anselm.edu
Laura (Rossi) Lemire
Integrated Marketing Communications Manager
(603) 641-7242
llemire@anselm.edu
Melinda Lott
Director of Creative Services
(603) 641-7454
mlott@anselm.edu
Cory True
Integrated Communications Manager
(603) 656-6174
ctrue@anselm.edu
Laurie Morrissey
Director of Editorial Services
(603) 656-6047
lmorriss@anselm.edu