Current Section

Communications and Marketing

Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Staff

The staff in the Office of College Communications and Marketing supports the college's communication needs through publications, news and media relations, and management of the college Web site and digital platforms.

Michelle Adams
Executive Director
(603) 641-7243
mkadams@anselm.edu
Laurie Morrissey
Director of Editorial Services
(Portraits Magazine, Faculty Media Releases, Editorial/Writing Management)
(603) 656-6047
lmorriss@anselm.edu
Dyan Ciccone
Assistant Director of Web Communications
(Website and Digital Presence Management)
(603) 656-6184
dciccone@anselm.edu
Keith Morse
College Printer
(603) 641-7190
kmorse@anselm.edu
Tricia Halliday
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7240
thalliday@anselm.edu
Laura (Rossi) Lemire
Integrated Marketing Communications Manager
(Project Management - including intake for all integrated marketing/communications projects, News Management and General Media Releases)
(603) 641-7242
llemire@anselm.edu
Melinda Lott
Director of Creative Services
(Print Publication Management and Design)
(603) 641-7454
mlott@anselm.edu
Cory True
Integrated Communications Manager
(Presidential Communications, Social Media Management, Community Engagement)
(603) 656-6174
ctrue@anselm.edu