Main Content

Staff

The Office of The Dean of the College is located on the first floor of Alumni Hall. Any questions or concerns may be directed to the office Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mark Cronin Mark Cronin
Dean of the College
(603) 641-7250
mwcronin@anselm.edu
Christine Gustafson Christine Gustafson
Associate Dean of the College
(603) 641-7250
cgustafson@anselm.edu
Anne Harrington Anne E. Harrington
Assistant Dean for Sophomores and
Student Support Services
(603) 641-7465
aharrington@anselm.edu
Lara Birk Lara Birk
Assistant Dean for Freshmen and
Director of Academic Advisement
(603) 641-7465
lbirk@anselm.edu
Kelly Culhane Kelly Culhane
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7208
kculhane@anselm.edu
Donna Hume Donna Hume
Faculty/Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7250
dhume@anselm.edu
photo Mary Rioux
Assistant to the Dean of the College
(603) 641-7385
mrioux@anselm.edu
View Mobile Site