Main Content

Staff

The Office of The Dean of the College is located on the first floor of Alumni Hall. Any questions or concerns may be directed to the office Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mark Cronin Mark Cronin
Interim Dean of the College
(603) 641-7250
mwcronin@anselm.edu
Christine Gustafson Christine Gustafson
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Assessment
(603) 641-7250
cgustafson@anselm.edu
Anne Harrington Anne E. Harrington
Dean of Freshmen & Director of Academic Advisement
(603) 641-7164
aharrington@anselm.edu
Kelly Culhane Kelly Culhane
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7208
kculhane@anselm.edu
Donna Hume Donna Hume
Faculty/Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7250
dhume@anselm.edu
Michelle Rocheleau Michelle Rocheleau
Assistant to the Dean of the College
(603) 641-7385
mrocheleau@anselm.edu