Main Content

Payroll Schedules

Bi-Weekly Payroll Schedule 2017


Pay Period Time Sheets Due Moday 9:30 a.m.
(Unless otherwise noted)
Pay Day is Thursday
(Unless otherwise noted)
12/19/16 - 01/01/17 Dec. 23 Jan. 5
01/02/17 - 01/15/17 Jan. 12 Thursday 4 p.m. Jan. 19
01/16/17 - 01/29/17 Jan. 30 Feb. 2
01/30/17 - 02/14/17 Feb. 13 Feb. 16
02/13/17 - 02/26/17 Feb 27 Mar. 2
02/27/17 - 03/12/17 Mar. 13 Mar. 16
03/13/17 - 03/26/17  Mar. 27 Mar. 30
03/27/17 - 04/09/17 Apr. 10 Apr. 13
04/10/17 - 04/23/17 Apr. 24 Apr. 27
04/24/17 - 05/07/17 May 8 May 11
05/08/17 - 05/21/17 May 22 May 25
05/22/17 - 06/04/17 June 5 June 8
06/05/17 - 06/18/17 June 19 Thursday 12 p.m. June 22
06/19/17 - 07/02/17 June 29 July 6
07/03/17 - 07/16/17 July 17 July 20
07/17/17 - 07/30/17 Jul. 31 Aug. 3
07/31/17 - 08/13/17 Aug. 14 Aug. 17
08/14/17 - 08/27/17 Aug. 28 Aug. 31
08/28/17 - 09/10/17 Sept. 11 Sept. 14
09/11/17 - 09/24/17 Sept. 25 Sept. 28
09/25/17 - 10/08/17 Oct. 5 Thursday 4 p.m. Oct. 12
10/09/17 - 10/22/17 Oct. 23 Oct. 26
10/23/17 - 11/05/17 Nov. 6 Nov. 9
11/06/17 - 11/19/17 Nov. 16 Thursday 4 p.m. Nov. 22    Wednesday
11/20/17 - 12/03/17 Dec. 4 Dec. 7
12/04/17 - 12/17/17 Dec. 18 Dec. 21
*12/18/17 - 12/31/17 Dec. 20 Wednesday 12 p.m. Jan. 4

    Faculty/Administrative Year Semi-monthly Payroll Schedule 2017


    Pay # Deadline for Changes/Exceptions Pay Date
    1 01/05 - Thursday 01/13/17 - Friday
    2 01/24 - Tuesday 01/31/17 - Tuesday
    3 02/07 - Tuesday 02/15/17 - Wednesday
    4 02/16 - Thursday 02/28/17 - Tuesday
    5 03/07 - Tuesday 03/15/17 - Wednesday
    6 03/23 - Thursday 03/31/17 - Friday
    7 04/06 - Thursday 04/14/17 - Friday
    8 04/20 - Thursday 04/28/17 - Friday
    9 05/04 - Thursday 05/15/17 - Monday
    10 05/23 - Tuesday 05/31/17 - Wednesday
    11 06/07 - Wednesday 06/15/17 - Thursday
    12 06/22 - Thursday 06/30/17 - Friday
    13 07/06 - Thursday 07/14/17 - Friday
    14 07/20 - Thursday 07/31/17 - Monday
    15 08/07 - Monday 08/15/17 - Tuesday
    16 08/23 - Wednesday 08/31/17 - Thursday
    17 09/07 - Thursday 09/15/17 - Friday
    18 09/21 - Thursday 09/29/17 - Friday
    19 10/04 - Wednesday 10/13/17 - Friday
    20 10/24 - Tuesday 10/31/17 - Tuesday
    21 11/07 - Tuesday 11/15/17 - Wednesday
    22 11/20 - Monday 11/30/17 - Thursday
    23 12/07 - Thursday 12/15/17 - Friday
    24 12/18 - Monday 12/29/17 - Friday

    Student/Work Study Payroll 2017


    Pay Period

    Timesheets Due Moday Noon
    (Unless otherwise noted)

    Pay Day is Tuesday
    (Unless otherwise noted)

    12/12/16 - 12/25/16  Dec. 21 Wednesday 12 p.m. Jan. 3
    12/26/16 - 01/08/17 Jan. 9 Jan. 17
    01/09/17 - 01/22/17 Jan. 23 Jan. 31
    01/23/17 - 02/05/17 Feb. 6 Feb. 14
    02/06/17 - 02/19/17 Feb. 20 Feb. 28
    02/20/17 - 03/05/17 Mar. 6 Mar. 14
    03/06/17 - 03/19/17 Mar. 20 Mar. 28
    03/20/17 - 04/02/17 Apr. 3 Apr. 11
    04/03/17 - 04/16/17 Apr. 13 Thursday 12 p.m. Apr. 25
    04/17/17 - 04/30/17 May 1 May 09
    05/01/17 - 05/14/17 May 15 May 23
    05/15/17 - 05/28/17  May 26 Friday 9 a.m. Jun. 6
    05/29/17 - 06/11/17 Jun. 12 Jun. 20
    06/12/17 - 06/25/17 Jun. 26 Jul. 3  Monday
    06/26/17 - 07/09/17     Jul. 10 Jul. 18
    07/10/17 - 07/23/17 Jul. 24 Aug. 1
    07/24/17 - 08/06/17 Aug. 7 Aug. 15
    08/07/17 - 08/20/17 Aug. 12 Aug. 29
    08/21/17 - 09/03/17  Sep. 1 Friday 9 a.m. Sep. 12
    09/04/17 - 09/17/17 Sep. 18 Sep. 26
    09/18/17 - 10/01/17 Oct. 2 Oct. 10
    10/02/17 - 10/15/17 Oct. 16 Oct. 24
    10/16/17 - 10/29/17 Oct. 30 Nov. 7
    10/30/17 - 11/12/17 Nov. 13 Nov. 21
    11/13/17 - 11/26/17 Nov. 27 Dec. 5
    11/27/17 - 12/10/17 Dec. 11 Dec. 19
    View Mobile Site