Main Content

Payroll Schedules

Bi-Weekly Payroll Schedule 2016


Pay Period Time Sheets Due Moday 9:30 a.m.
(Unless otherwise noted)
Pay Day is Thursday
(Unless otherwise noted)
12/21/15 - 01/03/16 Jan. 4 Jan. 7
01/04/16 - 01/17/16 Jan. 14 Thursday 4pm Jan. 21
01/18/16 - 01/31/16 Feb. 1 Feb. 4
02/01/16 - 02/14/16 Feb. 15 Feb. 18
02/15/16 - 02/28/16 Feb 29 Mar. 3
02/29/16 - 03/13/16 Mar. 14 Mar. 17
03/14/16 - 03/27/16  Mar. 23 Wednesday 4pm Mar. 31
03/28/16 - 04/10/16 Apr. 11 Apr. 14
04/11/16 - 04/24/16 Apr. 25 Apr. 28
04/25/16 - 05/08/16 May 9 May 12
05/09/16 - 05/22/16 May 23 May 26
05/23/16 - 06/05/16 June 6 June 9
06/06/16 - 06/19/16 June 20 June 23
06/20/16 - 07/03/16 June 30 Thursday 12pm July 7
07/04/16 - 07/17/16 July 18 July 21
07/18/16 - 07/31/16 Aug. 1 Aug. 4
08/01/16 - 08/14/16 Aug. 15 Aug. 18
08/15/16 - 08/28/16 Aug. 29 Sept. 1
08/29/16 - 09/11/16 Sept. 12 Sept. 15
09/12/16 - 09/25/16 Sept. 26 Sept. 29
09/26/16 - 10/09/16 Oct. 6 Thursday 4pm Oct. 13
10/10/16 - 10/23/16 Oct. 24 Oct. 27
10/24/16 - 11/06/16 Nov. 7 Nov. 10
11/07/16 - 11/20/16 Nov. 16 Wednesday 4pm Nov. 23 Wednesday
11/21/16 - 12/04/16 Dec. 5 Dec. 8
12/05/16 - 12/18/16 Dec. 19 Dec. 22

    Faculty/Academic Year Semi-monthly Payroll Schedule 2015-2016


    Pay No. Deadline for Changes/Exceptions Pay Date
    1 08/24 - Monday 08/31/15 - Monday
    2 09/08 - Tuesday 09/15/15 - Tuesday
    3 09/22 - Tuesday 09/30/15 - Wednesday
    4 10/7 - Wednesday 10/15/15 - Thursday
    5 10/22 - Thursday 10/30/15 - Friday
    6 11/05 - Thursday 11/13/15 - Friday
    7 11/18 - Wednesday 11/30/15 - Monday
    8 12/08 - Tuesday 12/15/15 - Tuesday
    9 12/16 - Wednesday 12/31/15 - Friday
    10 01/07 - Thursday 01/15/16 - Friday
    11 01/21 - Thursday 01/29/16 - Friday
    12 02/04 - Thursday 02/12/16 - Friday
    13 02/18 - Thursday 02/29/16 - Monday
    14 03/03 - Thursday 03/15/16 - Tuesday
    15 03/22 - Tuesday 03/31/16 - Thursday
    16 04/07 - Thursday 04/15/16 - Friday
    17 04/21 - Thursday 04/29/16 - Friday
    18 05/05 - Thursday 05/13/16 - Friday
    19 05/23 - Monday 05/31/16 - Tuesday
    20 06/07 - Tuesday 06/15/16 - Wednesday
    21 06/22 - Wednesday 06/30/16 - Thursday
    22 07/07 - Thursday 07/15/16 - Friday
    23 07/21 - Thursday 07/29/16 - Friday
    24 08/08 - Monday 08/15/16 - Monday

    Administrative Semi-Monthly Payroll Schedule 2015-2016


    Pay No. Deadline for Changes/Exceptions Pay Date
    1 07/07 - Tuesday 07/15/15 - Wednesday
    2 07/22 - Wednesday 07/31/15 - Friday
    3 08/06 - Thursday 08/14/15 - Friday
    4 08/24 - Monday 08/31/15 - Monday
    5 09/08 - Tuesday 09/15/15 - Tuesday
    6 09/22 - Tuesday 09/30/15 - Wednesday
    7 10/07 - Wednesday 10/15/15 - Thursday
    8 10/22 - Thursday 10/30/15 - Friday
    9 11/05 - Thursday 11/13/15 - Friday
    10 11/18 - Wednesday 11/30/15 - Monday
    11 12/08 - Tuesday 12/15/15 - Tuesday
    12 12/16 - Wednesday 12/31/15 - Thursday
    13 01/07 - Thursday 01/15/16 - Friday
    14 01/21 - Thursday 01/29/16 - Friday
    15 02/04 - Thursday 02/12/16 - Friday
    16 02/18 - Thursday 02/29/16 - Monday
    17 03/03 - Thursday 03/15/16 - Tuesday
    18 03/22 - Tuesday 03/31/16 - Thursday
    19 04/07 - Thursday 04/15/16 - Friday
    20 04/21 - Thursday 04/29/16 - Thursday
    21 05/05 - Thursday 05/13/16 - Friday
    22 05/23 - Monday 05/31/16 - Tuesday
    23 06/07 - Tuesday 06/15/16 - Wednesday
    24 06/22 - Wednesday 06/30/16 - Thursday

    Student/Work Study Payroll 2016


    Pay Period

    Timesheets Due Moday Noon
    (Unless otherwise noted)

    Pay Day is Tuesday
    (Unless otherwise noted)

    12/14/15 - 12/27/15  Monday 9 am Dec. 21 Jan. 5
    12/28/15 - 01/10/16 Jan. 11 Jan. 19
    01/11/16 - 01/24/16 Jan. 25 Feb. 2
    01/25/16 - 02/07/16 Feb. 8 Feb. 16
    02/08/16 - 02/21/16 Feb. 22 Mar. 1
    02/22/16 - 03/06/16 Mar. 7 Mar. 15
    03/07/16 - 03/20/16 Mar. 21 Mar. 29
    03/21/16 - 04/03/16 Apr. 4 Apr. 12
    04/04/16 - 04/17/16 Apr. 18 Apr. 26
    04/18/16 - 05/01/16 May 2 May 10
    05/02/16 - 05/15/16 May 16 May 24
    05/16/16 - 05/29/16  Friday 9am May 27 Jun. 7
    05/30/16 - 06/12/16 Jun. 13 Jun. 21
    06/13/16 - 06/26/16 Jun. 27 Jul. 5
    06/27/16 - 07/10/16     Jul. 11 Jul. 19
    07/11/16 - 07/24/16 Jul. 25 Aug. 2
    07/25/16 - 08/07/16 Aug. 8 Aug. 16
    08/08/16 - 08/21/16 Aug. 22 Aug. 30
    08/22/16 - 09/04/16  Friday 9 am Sep. 2 Sep. 13
    09/05/16 - 09/18/16 Sep. 19 Sep. 27
    09/19/16 - 10/02/16 Oct. 2 Oct. 11
    10/03/16 - 10/16/16 Oct. 17 Oct. 25
    10/17/16 - 10/30/16 Oct. 31 Nov. 8
    10/31/16 - 11/13/16 Nov. 14 Nov. 22
    11/14/16 - 11/27/16 Nov. 28 Dec. 6
    11/28/16 - 12/11/16 Dec. 12 Dec. 20
    View Mobile Site