Main Content

Payroll Schedules

Bi-Weekly Payroll Schedule 2015


Pay Period Time Sheets Due Monday 9:30 a.m.
(Unless otherwise noted)
Pay Day is Thursday
(Unless otherwise noted)
12/22/14 - 01/04/15 Jan. 5 Jan. 8
01/05/15 - 01/18/15 Jan. 19 Jan. 22
01/19/15 - 02/01/15 Feb. 2 Feb. 5
02/02/15 - 02/15/15 Feb. 16 Feb. 19
02/16/15 - 03/01/15 Mar. 2 Mar. 5
03/02/15 - 03/15/15 Mar. 16 Mar. 19
03/16/15 - 03/29/15   Mar. 30 Apr. 2
03/30/15 - 04/12/15 Apr. 13 Apr. 16
04/13/15 - 04/26/15 Apr. 27 Apr. 30
04/27/15 - 05/10/15 May 11 May 14
05/11/15 - 05/24/15 May 21 (Thursday, 4 p.m.) May 28
05/25/15 - 06/07/15 June 8 June 11
06/08/15 - 06/21/15 June 22 June 25
06/22/15 - 07/05/15 July 6 July 9
07/06/15 - 07/19/15 July 20 July 23
07/20/15 - 08/02/15 Aug. 3 Aug. 6
08/03/15 - 08/16/15 Aug. 17 Aug. 20
08/17/15 - 08/30/15 Aug. 31 Sept. 3
08/31/15 - 09/13/15 Sept. 14 Sept. 17
09/14/15 - 09/27/15 Sept. 28 Oct. 1
09/28/15 - 10/11/15 Oct. 8 (Thursday, 4 p.m.) Oct. 15
10/12/15 - 10/25/15 Oct. 26 Oct. 29
10/26/15 - 11/08/15 Nov. 9 Nov. 12
11/09/15 - 11/22/15 Nov. 19 (Thursday, 12 p.m.) Nov. 25 (Wednesday)
11/23/15 - 12/06/15 Dec. 7 Dec. 10
12/07/15 - 12/20/15 Dec. 17 (Friday, 12 p.m.) Dec. 24

    Faculty Payroll Schedule 2013-2014


    Pay No. Deadline for Changes/Exceptions Pay Date
    1 08/21 - Thurs. 08/29/14 - Fri.
    2 09/04 - Thurs. 09/15/14 - Mon.
    3 09/18 - Thurs. 09/30/14 - Tues.
    4 10/08 - Wed. 10/15/14 - Wed.
    5 10/23 - Thurs. 10/31/14 - Fri.
    6 11/06 - Thurs. 11/14/14 - Fri.
    7 11/19 - Wed. 11/28/14 - Fri.
    8 12/08 - Mon. 12/15/14 - Mon.
    9 12/17 - Wed. 12/31/14 - Wed.
    10 01/07 - Wed. 01/15/15 - Thurs.
    11 01/22 - Thurs. 01/30/15 - Fri.
    12 02/05 - Thurs. 02/13/15 - Fri.
    13 02/19 - Thurs. 02/27/15 - Fri.
    14 03/05 - Thurs. 03/13/15 - Fri.
    15 03/24 - Tues. 03/31/15 - Tues.
    16 04/07 - Tues. 04/15/15 - Wed.
    17 04/22 - Wed. 04/30/15 - Thurs.
    18 05/07 - Thurs. 05/15/15 - Fri.
    19 05/20 - Wed. 05/29/15 - Fri.
    20 06/08 - Mon. 06/15/15 - Mon.
    21 06/22 - Mon. 06/30/15 - Tues.
    22 07/07 - Tues. 07/15/15 - Wed.
    23 07/22 - Wed. 07/31/15 - Fri.
    24 08/06 - Thurs. 08/14/15 - Fri.

    Salaried Payroll Schedule 2013-2014


    Pay No. Deadline for Changes/Exceptions Pay Date
    1 07/07 - Mon. 07/15/14 - Tues.
    2 07/23 - Wed. 07/31/14 - Thurs.
    3 08/07 - Thurs. 08/15/14 - Fri.
    4 08/21 - Thurs. 08/29/14 - Fri.
    5 09/04 - Thurs. 09/15/14 - Mon.
    6 09/18 - Thurs. 09/30/14 - Tues.
    7 10/08 - Wed. 10/15/14 - Wed.
    8 10/23 - Thurs. 10/31/14 - Fri.
    9 11/06 - Thurs. 11/14/14 - Fri.
    10 11/19 - Wed. 11/28/14 - Fri.
    11 12/08 - Mon. 12/15/14 - Mon.
    12 12/17 - Wed. 12/31/14 - Wed.
    13 01/07 - Wed. 01/15/15 - Thurs.
    14 01/22 - Thurs. 01/30/15 - Fri.
    15 02/05 - Thurs. 02/13/15 - Fri.
    16 02/19 - Thurs. 02/27/15 - Fri.
    17 03/05 - Thurs. 03/13/15 - Fri.
    18 03/24 - Tues. 03/31/15 - Tues.
    19 04/07 - Tues. 04/15/15 - Wed.
    20 04/22 - Wed. 04/30/15 - Thurs.
    21 05/07 - Thurs. 05/15/15 - Fri.
    22 05/20 - Wed. 05/29/15 - Fri.
    23 06/08 - Mon. 06/15/15 - Mon.
    24 06/22 - Mon. 06/30/15 - Tues.

    Student/Work Study Payroll 2015


    Pay Period Timesheets Due Monday Noon
    (Unless otherwise noted)
    Pay Day is Tuesday
    12/15/14 - 12/28/14 (Monday 9 a.m.) Dec. 22 Jan. 6
    12/29/14 - 01/11/15 Jan. 12 Jan. 20
    01/12/15 - 01/25/15 Jan. 26 Feb. 3
    01/26/15 - 02/08/15 Feb. 9 Feb. 17
    02/09/15 - 02/22/15 Feb. 23 Mar. 3
    02/23/15 - 03/08/15 Mar. 9 Mar. 17
    03/09/15 - 03/22/15 Mar. 23 Mar. 31
    03/23/15 - 04/05/15 (Wednesday 12:00 p.m.) Apr. 1 Apr. 14
    04/06/15 - 04/19/15 Apr. 20 Apr. 28
    04/20/15 - 05/03/15 May 4 May 12
    05/04/15 - 05/17/15 May 18 May 26
    05/18/15 - 05/31/15 Jun. 1 Jun. 9
    06/01/15 - 06/14/15 Jun. 15 Jun. 23
    06/15/15 - 06/28/15 Jun. 29 Jul. 7
    06/29/15 - 07/12/15     Jul. 13 Jul. 21
    07/13/15 - 07/26/15 Jul. 27 Aug. 4
    07/27/15 - 08/09/15 Aug. 10 Aug. 18
    08/10/15 - 08/23/15 Aug. 24 Sep. 1
    08/24/15 - 09/06/15 (Friday 9:00 a.m.) Sep. 4 Sep. 15
    09/07/15 - 09/20/15 Sep. 21 Sep. 29
    09/21/15 - 10/04/15 Oct. 5 Oct. 13
    10/05/15 - 10/18/15 Oct. 19 Oct. 27
    10/19/15 - 11/01/15 Nov. 2 Nov. 10
    11/02/15 - 11/15/15 Nov. 16 Nov. 24
    11/16/15 - 11/29/15 Nov. 30 Dec. 8
    11/30/15 - 12/13/15 Dec. 14 Dec. 22

    View Mobile Site