Main Content

Hours of Operation

PLEASE NOTE: Library doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time.

Bookdrop is available in the Lobby when the Library is closed.

FALL 2014

 

REGULAR HOURS

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Tuesday, September 2—Thursday, October 9

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Fall Recess

Friday, October 10
Saturday, October 11
Sunday, October 12
Monday, October 13

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED


Tuesday, October 14—Tuesday, November 25

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 26
Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Saturday, November 29

8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED


Sunday, November 30—Wednesday, December 10

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Reading Days

Thursday, December 11—Friday, December 12


8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Exams

Saturday, December 13
Sunday, December 14
Monday, December 15
Tuesday, December 16
Wednesday, December 17
Thursday, December 18
Friday, December 19

9:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Saturday, December 20—Monday, December 22

Saturday
Sunday
Monday

CLOSED
CLOSED
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 24–
Thursday, January 1, 2014


CLOSED


Friday, January 2, 2015—Sunday, January 11, 2014

Monday–Thursday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED


Regular hours resume on Monday, January 12, 2015.