Main Content

Hours of Operation

Bookdrop is available in the Lobby when the Library is closed.

SPRING 2014

 

REGULAR HOURS

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Thursday, January 2—Sunday, January 12

Monday–Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED


Monday, January 13—Thursday, February 28

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Mid-Semester Recess

Friday, February 28
Saturday, March 1
Sunday, March 2
Monday, March 3
Tuesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 5
Thursday, March 6
Friday, March 7
Saturday, March 8

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED


Sunday, March 9—Tuesday, April 15

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Easter Recess

Wednesday, April 16
Thursday, April 17
Friday, April 18
Saturday, April 19
Sunday, April 20
Monday, April 21

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
4:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Tuesday, April 22—Tuesday, April 29

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Reading Day

Wednesday, April 30

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Exams

Thursday, May 1
Friday, May 2
Saturday, May 3
Sunday, May 4
Monday, May 5
Tuesday, May 6
Wednesday, May 7
Thursday, May 8

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Friday, May 9—Sunday, May 25

Monday–Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED


Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 26

CLOSED