Main Content

Hours of Operation

PLEASE NOTE: Library doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time.

Bookdrop is available in the Lobby when the Library is closed.

SPRNG 2015

 

REGULAR HOURS 

Monday–Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Monday, January 5—Sunday, January 11

Monday–Friday
Saturday-Sunday 

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 CLOSED


Mid-semester Recess

Friday, February 27
Saturday, February 28
Sunday, March 1
Monday-Friday, March 2-6
Saturday, March 7
Sunday, March 8

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Easter Recess

Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Friday-Sunday, April 3-5
Monday, April 6

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
4 p.m. to 2 a.m.

 

Reading Days

Wednesday, April 29 - Thursday, April 30


8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.


Exams

Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Sunday, May 3
Monday, May 4
Tuesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 6
Thursday, May 7

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Friday, May 8—Monday, May 25

Monday-Friday
Saturday-Sunday
Monday, May 25

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED