Main Content

Hours of Operation

Bookdrop is available in the Lobby when the Library is closed.

SUMMER 2014


REGULAR HOURS

Monday–Tuesday
Wednesday-Thursday
Friday
Saturday-Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
CLOSED


Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 26

CLOSED


July 4th Holiday

Friday, July 4

CLOSED


Monday, May 12—Sunday, May 18

Monday–Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED


Monday, May 19—Sunday, June 15

Monday & Tuesday
Wednesday–Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED


Monday, June 16—Sunday, August 17

Monday & Tuesday
Wednesday & Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED


Monday, August 18–Sunday, August 31

Monday–Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
CLOSED
CLOSED


Labor Day

Monday, September 1

CLOSED (tentatively)


Regular hours resume on Tuesday, September 2.