Main Content

Hours of Operation

PLEASE NOTE: Library doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time.

Bookdrop is available in the Lobby when the Library is closed.

Spring Hours

January 17 - March 2

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 11 p.m.
10 a.m. to 11 p.m.
10 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Mid-Semester Recess
March 3 - 11

Friday, March 3
Saturday, March 4
Sunday, March 5
Monday, March 6
Tuesday, March 7
Wednesday, March 8
Thursday, March 9
Friday, March 10
Saturday, March 11

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed
Closed
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed

March 12 - April 11

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 11 p.m.
10 a.m. to 11 p.m.
10 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Easter Recess
April 12 - 17

Wednesday, April 12
Thursday, April 13
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15
Sunday, April 16
Monday, April 17

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Closed
Closed
Closed
4 p.m to 2 a.m.

April 18 - May 3

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 11 p.m.
10 a.m. to 11 p.m.
10 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Reading Days & Finals
May 4 - 12

Thursday, May 4
Friday, May 5
Saturday, May 6
Sunday, May 7
Monday, May 8
Tuesday, May 9
Wednesday, May 10
Thursday, May 11
Friday, May 12

8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
9 a.m. to 11 p.m.
9 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 2 a.m.
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Summer Hours

May 13 - August 23

Monday - Friday
Saturday - Sunday
EXCEPTIONS:
Monday, May 29
Monday, July 3
Tuesday, July 4

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed

View Mobile Site