Main Content

Staff

See also Staff Directory by Department

Name Position Phone Number E-mail Address
Charlotte Arredondo Circulation Staff (603) 641-7300 carredondo
Jack Ballard Circulation Staff (603) 641-7300 jballard
Aroostine Brown Periodicals Staff (603) 641-7293 abrown
Erin Brown Circulation Staff (603) 641-7300 ebrown
Kathy Carignan Acquisitions/Preservation Assistant (603) 641-7305 kcarigna
Sue Cataldo Acquisitions Manager (603) 641-7309 scataldo
Keith Chevalier College Archivist (603) 656-6197 kchevalier
Circulation Desk (603) 641-7300
Christine Clayton Head of Cataloging (603) 641-7621 cclayton
Taylor Colegrove Periodicals Staff (603) 641-7293 tcolegrove
Martha Dickerson Head of Circulation (603) 641-7308 mdickers
John Dillon Assistant College Librarian, Library Systems & Technical Services (603) 641-7349 jdillon
Debra Durant Circulation/Periodicals Staff (603) 641-7300 ddurant
Sue Gagnon Head of Periodicals (603) 641-7293 sgagnon
Charles M. Getchell, Jr. College Librarian (603) 641-7302 cgetchell
Laura Gricius-West Electronic Resources Librarian (603) 641-7292 lgriciuswest
Mimi Guessferd Assistant Head of Reference & Instructional Services (603) 641-7348 mguessferd
Pauline Hensey Interlibrary Loan Specialist (603) 641-7303 phensey
Melinda Malik Head of Reference & Instructional Services (603) 656-6200 mmalik
Sherry Marchand Periodicals Staff (603) 641-7293 smarchand
Kim Monteforte Circulation Staff (603) 641-7300 kmonteforte
Kathleen Murtagh-Rose Assistant Head of Circulation (603) 641-7347 kmurtagh
Denise Paradis Assistant to the Librarian, Library Secretary (Book Fund Donations & Friends of the Library) (603) 641-7365 dparadis
Periodicals Desk (603) 641-7294
Jean Plotas Reference Librarian (603) 641-7306 jplotas
Reference Desk (603) 641-7306 AskALibrarian
Alex Scarelli Circulation/Periodicals Staff (603) 641-7300 ascarelli
Hermann Schibli Circulation/Periodicals Staff (603) 641-7300 hschibli
Nancy "Sam" Urtz Reference Librarian (603) 641-7307 nsurtz
Gwen Verkuilen-Chevalier Head of Collection Development & User Services (603) 641-7166 gverkuilen

 

Staff Directory by Department

(Please see the alphabetical Staff Directory for E-mail addresses and phone numbers.)

Administration
College Librarian Charles M. Getchell, Jr.
Assistant College Librarian, Library Systems & Technical Services John Dillon
Assistant to the Librarian, Library Secretary
(Book Fund Donations & Friends of the Library)
Denise Paradis
Archives
College Archivist Keith Chevalier
Circulation
Head of Circulation Martha Dickerson
Assistant Head of Circulation Kathleen Murtagh-Rose
Circulation Staff Charlotte Arredondo
Circulation Staff Jack Ballard
Circulation Staff Erin Brown
Circulation Staff Debra Durant
Circulation Staff Kim Monteforte
Circulation Staff Alex Scarelli
Circulation Staff Hermann Schibli
Collection Development
Head of Collection Development & User Services Gwen Verkuilen-Chevalier
Acquisitions Manager Sue Cataldo
Acquisitions/Preservation Assistant Kathy Carignan
Electronic Resources Librarian Laura Gricius-West
Government Documents
Head of Collection Development & User Services Gwen Verkuilen-Chevalier
Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan Specialist Pauline Hensey
Periodicals
Head of Periodicals Sue Gagnon
Periodicals Staff Aroostine Brown
Periodicals Staff Debra Durant
Periodicals Staff Sherry Marchand
Periodicals Staff Hermann Schibli
Periodicals Staff Taylor Colegrove
Reference
Head of Reference & Instructional Services Melinda Malik
Assistant Head of Reference & Instructional Services Mimi Guessferd
Reference Librarian Nancy "Sam" Urtz
Reference Librarian Jean Plotas
Technical Services
Assistant College Librarian, Library Systems & Technical Services John Dillon
Head of Cataloging Christine Clayton

 

Return to top