Current Section

Support Saint Anselm College

Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Staff

We are eager to assist you with your philanthropic vision and giving plans.

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff if you have questions.

College Advancement


Jim Flanagan Jim Flanagan
Senior Vice President for College Advancement
and the Capital Campaign

(603) 641-7221
jflanagan@anselm.edu
John Davis John Davis
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
(603) 641-7770
jdavis@anselm.edu
Danielle Anctil Danielle Anctil
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7376
danctil@anselm.edu
Ken Binder Ken Binder
Major Gifts Officer
(603) 641-7399
kbinder@anselm.edu
Stephanie BurnellStephanie Burnell
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7220
sburnell@anselm.edu
Lisa Corvese Lisa Corvese
Assistant Vice President, Individual Giving
(603) 641-7210
lcorvese@anselm.edu
Barbara Desmarais Barbara Desmarais
Director, Advancement Services
(603) 641-7387
bdesmarais@anselm.edu
Erin Keefe Elizabeth Fay
Administrative Assistant, College Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7220
efay@anselm.edu
Kathy Flynn Kathy Flynn
Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7555
kflynn@anselm.edu
Robin Good Robin Good
Director, Advancement & Campaign Communications
(603) 641-7315
rgood@anselm.edu
Erin Keefe Erin Keefe '16
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7196
ekeefe@anselm.edu
Cathy Kingery Cathy Kingery
Research Officer
(603) 641-7375
ckingery@anselm.edu
Peter Labombarde Peter Labombarde, CFSC
Director, Gift Planning & Individual Gifts
(603) 641-7228
plabombarde@anselm.edu
Deborah Landry Deborah Landry
Executive Assistant - Senior Vice President for
College Advancement

(603) 656-6025
delandry@anselm.edu
Meaghan Lapointe Meaghan Lapointe
Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement
Programming

(603) 641-7241
mlapointe@anselm.edu
Shelley Leccese Shelley Leccese
Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7200
sleccese@anselm.edu
Julie O'Connor Julie O'Connor
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7165
joconnor@anselm.edu
Patrice Russell Patrice Russell '93
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7202
prussell@anselm.edu
Judy Spigarelli Judy Spigarelli '93
Development Systems Analyst
(603) 641-7205
jspigarelli@anselm.edu
Lorella Volpe '10 Lorella Volpe '10
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement
(603) 641-7204
lvolpe@anselm.edu
View Mobile Site