Current Section

Support Saint Anselm College

Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Staff

College Advancement


Jim Flanagan
Vice President for College Advancement
(603) 641-7221 jflanaga@anselm.edu
Jerry Cournoyer '09
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7165gcournoyer@anselm.edu
Barbara Desmarais
Director, Advancement Services
(603) 641-7387bdesmarais@anselm.edu
Sophie Dykeman
Donor Relations & Stewardship Officer
(603) 641-7324sdykeman@anselm.edu
Joseph Emmons '04
Executive Director, Development & Advancement Services
(603) 641-7201jemmons@anselm.edu
Kathy Flynn
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7555kflynn@anselm.edu
John Gennetti
Assistant Vice President, Individual Gifts
(603) 641-7210jgennetti@anselm.edu
Robin Good
Director, Advancement & Campaign Communications
(603) 641-7315rgood@anselm.edu
Cathy Kingery
Research Officer
(603) 641-7375ckingery@anselm.edu
Lucia Kuhn
Gift Recorder    
(603) 656-6026lkuhn@anselm.edu
Peter Labombarde, CFSC
Director, Gift Planning & Individual Gifts
(603) 641-7228plabombarde@anselm.edu
Deborah Landry
Executive Assistant - Vice President for College Advancement
(603) 656-6025delandry@anselm.edu
Shelley Leccese
Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7200sleccese@anselm.edu
Kristen MacNeil '12
Assistant Director, Annual Giving 
(603) 641-7196kmacneil@anselm.edu
Judy Spigarelli '93
Development Systems Analyst
(603) 641-7205jspigarelli@anselm.edu
Leila Wilder
Administrative Assistant, College Advancement
(603) 641-7666lwilder@anselm.edu

Alumni Relations


Tricia Guanci Therrien '88
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
(603) 641-7202pguanci@anselm.edu
Ryan Earley
Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7241rearley@anselm.edu
Meaghan Lapointe
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7204mlapointe@anselm.edu
Laurie Nicewicz
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7220lnicewicz@anselm.edu