Current Section

Support Saint Anselm College

Bookmark and Share

Main Content

Staff

We are eager to assist you with your philanthropic vision and giving plans.

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff if you have questions.

College Advancement


Jim Flanagan Jim Flanagan
Vice President for College Advancement
(603) 641-7221
jflanagan@anselm.edu

Danielle Dugan Danielle Dugan
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
(603) 641-7770
ddugan@anselm.edu

Danielle Anctil Danielle Anctil
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7376
danctil@anselm.edu

Ken Binder Ken Binder
Major Gifts Officer
(603) 641-7399
kbinder@anselm.edu

Gerald Cournoyer Gerald Cournoyer '09
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7165
gcournoyer@anselm.edu

Barbara Desmarais Barbara Desmarais
Director, Advancement Services
(603) 641-7387
bdesmarais@anselm.edu

Sophie Dykeman Sophie Dykeman
Donor Relations & Communications Officer
(603) 641-7324
sdykeman@anselm.edu

Kathy Flynn Kathy Flynn
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7555
kflynn@anselm.edu

John Gennetti John Gennetti
Assistant Vice President, Individual Gifts
(603) 641-7210
jgennetti@anselm.edu

Robin Good Robin Good
Director, Advancement & Campaign Communications
(603) 641-7315
rgood@anselm.edu

Cathy Kingery Cathy Kingery
Research Officer
(603) 641-7375
ckingery@anselm.edu

Lucia Kuhn Lucia Kuhn
Gift Recorder
(603) 656-6026
lkuhn@anselm.edu

Peter Labombarde Peter Labombarde, CFSC
Director, Gift Planning & Individual Gifts
(603) 641-7228
plabombarde@anselm.edu

Deborah Landry Deborah Landry
Executive Assistant - Vice President for College Advancement
(603) 656-6025
delandry@anselm.edu

Meaghan Lapointe Meaghan Lapointe
Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7241
mlapointe@anselm.edu

Shelley Leccese Shelley Leccese
Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7200
sleccese@anselm.edu

Kristen MacNeil Kristen MacNeil '12
Director, Annual Giving
(603) 641-7196
kmacneil@anselm.edu

Laurie Nicewicz Laurie Nicewicz
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7220
lnicewicz@anselm.edu

Dan Partridge Dan Partridge
Data Entry and Gift Recording Assistant
(603) 641-7395
dpartridge@anselm.edu

Lauren Scheipers Lauren Scheipers
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7204
lscheipers@anselm.edu

Eileen Sheehan-Willett Eileen Sheehan-Willett
Administrative Assistant, Individual Gifts
(603) 641-7212
esheehan@anselm.edu

Judy Spigarelli Judy Spigarelli '93
Development Systems Analyst
(603) 641-7205
jspigarelli@anselm.edu

Tricia Guanci Therrien Tricia Guanci Therrien '88
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
(603) 641-7202
pguanci@anselm.edu

Leila Wilder Leila Wilder
Administrative Assistant, College Advancement
(603) 641-7666
lwilder@anselm.edu