SPSS Access Usernames and Passwords for General Biology BI 04 Students

Saint Anselm College, Summer 2002

 

 

Name Username Password
Benjamin Banner bbanner bbanner2002
Jim DiPietro jdipietro jdipietro2002
Marica George mgeorge mgeorge2002
Michael Hayes mihayes mihayes2002
Lindsey Jacobsen ljacobse ljacobse2002
Katie Marts kmarts kmarts2002
Juliann Minnon jminnon jminnon2002
Michael Orpin morpin morpin2002
Alana Papa apapa apapa2002
Corey Pereira cpereira
cpereira2002
Matthew Roper mroper mroper2002
Andrea Sargent ansargen ansargen2002
Jared Sharifi jsharifi jsharifi2002
Selma Suljevic ssuljevi ssuljevi2002
Mary Tully mtully mtully2002