Cabinet Members

Mark Cronin, Ph.D.
Dean of the College

Ande Diaz, Ph.D.
Chief Diversity Officer

Alicia A. Finn, Ph.D.
Chief Student Affairs Officer and Dean of Students

James F. Flanagan
Sr. Vice President, College Advancement

William Furlong
Vice President and Interim Chief Financial Officer

Christine Gustafson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Chair of NECHE Steering Committee

Neil Levesque
Executive Director, New Hampshire Institute of Politics

Jennifer Lucas, Ph.D.
Professor, Politics; Faculty Representative

Molly McKean
Executive Director, Human Resources

Daron Montgomery
Director of Athletics

Brother Isaac S. Murphy, O.S.B., Ph.D.
Vice President, Academic Affairs

Eric R. Nichols
Vice President of Enrollment, Dean of Admission

Michelle Adams O'Regan
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Janet Poirier
Executive Assistant to the President