The Senior Administrative Leadership Team (SALT) is a deliberative group comprised of the President and direct reports.

Members of the Senior Administrative Leadership Team

James F. Flanagan

Senior Vice President for Advancement

Brother Isaac S. Murphy, O.S.B., Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

William S. Furlong

Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Steven E. Goetsch

Vice President for Enrollment Management


Alicia A. Finn, Ph.D.

Chief Student Affairs Officer

Ande Diaz, Ph.D.

Chief Diversity Officer

Daron Montgomery

Director of Athletics

Janet Poirier

Executive Assistant to the President

Paul Pronovost '91

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer