At Saint Anselm you won’t go it alone. There’s a whole community ready to welcome, guide, and support you so you succeed.

Here are some of our need-to-know Anselmians who can answer questions from “where will I live?” to “how do I register for that class?” to “what are my meal plan options?” They’re ready and available to answer your questions.

Jane-BjerklieBarryJane Bjerklie-Barry
Director of Study Abroad
International Programs
jbjerkliebarry@anselm.edu

Wayne_CurrieWayne Currie
Director
Intercultural Center
wcurrie@anselm.edu

Jean coutureJean Couture
Director, Co-Chair of New Student Orientation
Student Engagement & Leadership
jcouture@anselm.edu

Kimberly DelGizzoKimberly DelGizzo
Exec. Director
Career Development Center
kdelgizzo@anselm.edu

Stephanie FernandezStephanie Fernandez
Asst. Dean of Freshman & Director, Academic Advisement, Chair of New Student Orientation
Dean of the College
sfernandez@anselm.edu

Alicia FinnAlicia Finn
VP for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Dean of Students
afinn@anselm.edu

Dan ForbesDan Forbes
Director, Service Education
Meelia Center for Community Engagement
dforbes@anselm.edu

Susan GabertSusan Gabert
Asst. Dean of Students & Director, Campus Ministry
Campus Ministry
sgabert@anselm.edu

Ben HortonBen Horton
Assistant Director
Academic Resource Center
bhorton@anselm.edu

Karlea JoinerKarlea Joiner
Assoc. Dean for Student Success & Engagement
Dean of Students
kjoiner@anselm.edu

Maura MarshallMaura Marshall
Director
College Health Services
mmarshall@anselm.edu

Dave McKillopDavid McKillop, Jr.
Asst. Director
Student Engagement & Leadership
dmckillop@anselm.edu

Tracy MorganTracy Morgan
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
tmorgan@anselm.edu

Michael MurphyMike Murphy
Asst. Director
Residential Life & Education
mmurphy@anselm.edu

Rosemary StackpoleRosemary Stackpole
Director
Dining Services
rstackpole@anselm.edu

Ken WalkerKen Walker
Director
Academic Resource Center
kwalker@anselm.edu

Susan WeintraubSusan Weintraub
Asst. Dean of Students & Dir., Res. Life & Education
Residential Life & Education
sweintraub@anselm.edu­­