Max Latona

Max Latona, Executive Director

Jason Sorens

Jason Sorens, Director

Hannah Beaudry, Program Coordinator

Hannah Beaudry, Program Coordinator

Academic Steering Committee:

Max Latona (Chair)

Loretta Brady, Psychology

Kathleen Cahill, Nursing

Jennifer Kelber, Econ. and Business

Dale Kuehne, Politics

Mike Matheis, Econ. and Business

Philip Pajakowski, History

Jeff Eisenberg (ex officio), Chair of Advisory Board


CEBG Advisory Board:

Jeff Eisenberg (President, EVR Advertising), Chair

Janice Baker (VP Commercial Business Operations, Harvard Pilgrim)

Jeffery Burke (form. Senior Vice President, Fred C. Church Inc.)

Joseph Carelli (President of Citizens Bank, NH & VT)

Pubali Chakravorty-Campbell (Chief People Officer, Granite Recovery Center)

Nina Chang (VP Finance, Silvertech)

Dean Christon (Executive Director, New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority)

Jason Cole (VP & General Counsel, Catholic Medical Center)

William Dell’Orfano (President, Sector Capital)

Sylvio Dupuis (form. Mayor of Manchester)

Ryan Hvizda (Principal, Hvizda Realty)

Linda Johnson (Attorney and Director at McLane Middleton)

Michael Martin (Principal, MDM Ventures)

Susan Martore-Baker (President of Wealth Management, Cambridge Trust Co. NH)

Rashida Muhamed (Victim Witness Advocate, Manchester Police Department)

Br. Isaac Murphy, OSB (Ex Officio, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Saint Anselm College)

Connie Roy-Czyzowski (Vice President of Human Resources, Northeast Delta Dental)

Donald Stokes (Community Engagement Director, Office of the Mayor, Manchester, NH)


Student Workers

Kerri Roy ‘21, Psychology Major

Hannah Beaudry ‘21, Philosophy and English Major



For more information about the Center for Ethics in Society at Saint Anselm College, please contact us at or 603-641-7230.