Thirty-Nine Students Inducted into National Society of Leadership and Success Honor Society

July 16, 2019

By Eli Cronin

On May 29, thirty-nine students were inducted into Sigma Alpha Pi, the National Honor Society for Leadership and Success:

Reilly Birmingham ’20 
Jenna Block ’20 
Kaitlyn Brine ’20 
Katherine Buck ’20 
Christina Caouette ’19 
Jaycen Carroll ’19 
Casey Cavanaugh ’21 
Lily Dow ’20 
Ryan Dumont ’20  
Sara Faigel ’19 
Abigail Garland ’19 
Liberty Gendron ’19 
Kaitlyn Gonsor ’19 
Meghan Greeley ’21 
Esmerelda Hernandez ’20 
Kendall Hoover  ’20 
Ariana Iafrate ’20 
Gabrielle Ikkela ’20 
Samantha Jette ’20 
Timothy Keith ’20 
Erin Mahar ’20 
Alexandra Masiello ’20 
Christina McLellan ’20 
Nicholas Meissner ’20 
Victoria Mirabito ’21 
Caroline Morison ’20 
Julia Nosel ’19 
Roque Otazo Gonzalez ’20 
Jillian Petrillo ’20 
Emily Pierce ’19 
Matthew Raymond ’20 
Jillian Rigby ’20 
Lucas Romano ’20 
Chloe Ross ’20 
Emily Scoledge ’19 
Alyssa Smith ’20 
Caitlin Sullivan ’19 
Courtney Witham ’20 
Paul Zayka ’20 

To be considered for membership in Sigma Alpha Pi, students must be selected by Saint Anselm College for membership based on either academic standing or leadership potential. Candidacy is a nationally recognized achievement of honorable distinction.

The National Society for Leadership and Success, Sigma Alpha Pi, is the largest collegiate leadership honor society in the United States, with nearly 500 chapters and more than 525,000 members nationwide. The Society promotes growth of leadership potential, providing a step-by-step program for members to build leadership skills through participation on their campuses. Upon completion of the program, members receive a leadership certificate and take their places among student leaders at their academic institutions and across the country.