Twenty-Two Students Inducted into Political Science Honor Society

July 8, 2019

By Eli Cronin

Pi Sigma Alpha, the national Political Science Honor Society, inducted 22 Saint Anselm College students into the Upsilon Lambda Chapter on April 15. 

The students and their majors are as follows:
Dennis Aveta '20, international relations
Elise Bouchard '19, politics
Christina Damian '20, politics and communication
Grace D'Antuono '19, international relations
Erin Egan '20, politics
Jack Landry '20, politics and economics
John Little '20, politics and communication
Timothy Madsen '19, politics and philosophy
Margaret McSherry '20, politics
Thomas Meal '20, politics and criminal justice
Nicholas Meissner '20, international relations and history
Anthony Mollica '20, politics and theology
Hayley Morgan '20, politics
Liam O'Rourke '19, politics and philosophy
Matthew Panneton '20, politics and communication
James Panzini '20, politics
Julianne Plourde '20, politics and criminal justice
Emily Provencher '20, politics and communication
Rebecca Shea '20, politics and English
Jarrod Solloway '20, politics and fine arts
Matthew Solomon '20, politics and peace and justice
Molly Travis '20, politics and communication

Induction into the society is by invitation only to students who rank in the top third of their class and have maintained a GPA of 3.0 or higher in all political science courses.