Current Section


Bookmark and Share

Main Content

President's Cabinet

Cabinet Members

Mark Cronin, Ph.D.
Dean of the College

Hugh Dubrulle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History; Faculty Representative

Eric M. Norman
Chief Financial Officer, Vice President for Finance

Alicia A. Finn, Ph.D.
Dean of Students

James F. Flanagan
Sr. Vice President, College Advancement

Joseph M. Horton, Ed.D.
Vice President, Student Affairs

Neil Levesque
Chief of Staff, Office of the President & Executive Director, New Hampshire Institute of Politics

Daron Montgomery
Director of Athletics

Brother Isaac S. Murphy, O.S.B., Ph.D.
Vice President, Academic Affairs

Eric R. Nichols
Vice President of Enrollment

Ahida Pilarski, Ph.D.
Special Assistant for the President for Diversity & Inclusiveness

Janet Poirier
Executive Assistant to the President

Patricia R. Shuster
Vice President, Human Resources and Administration

View Mobile Site