Main Content

Staff

The Office of The Dean of the College is located on the first floor of Alumni Hall. Any questions or concerns may be directed to the office Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mark CroninMark Cronin
Dean of the College
(603) 641-7250
mwcronin@anselm.edu
Christine GustafsonChristine Gustafson
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Assessment
(603) 641-7250
cgustafson@anselm.edu
Anne HarringtonAnne E. Harrington
Dean of Freshmen & Director of Academic Advisement
(603) 641-7164
aharrington@anselm.edu
Kelly CulhaneKelly Culhane
Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7208
kculhane@anselm.edu
Donna HumeDonna Hume
Faculty/Administrative Assistant
(603) 641-7250
dhume@anselm.edu
Michelle RocheleauMichelle Rocheleau
Assistant to the Dean of the College
(603) 641-7385
mrocheleau@anselm.edu

Contact Information

Office of the Dean
Saint Anselm College
100 Saint Anselm Drive
Manchester, NH 03102
(603) 641-7250
Dean@anselm.edu