30th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament

Monday, June 20, 2022

Nashua Country Club, Nashua, N.H.

Tournament presented by Hays Companies



Monday, June 20, 2022

10:30 a.m. Registration and Barbeque Lunch

                  Sponsored by Rise private wealth management

12 p.m. Shotgun Start

6:00 p.m. Dinner Reception

                Tournament and Raffle Prizes Awarded


Novelty Holes

Hole 6 Hole-in-One Wins a New Car

              Presented by Jeff Platek ’81 of Betley Chevrolet-Buick

Hole 18 Longest Drive

Hole 13 Closest to Pin

Putting Green at the Turn putting contest

              Sponsored by Northwestern Mutual

Tournament Committee

Special thanks to our Alumni Golf Tournament Committee who have been instrumental to the planning and promotion of this year’s event.


Jeff Burke '69, Chair

Abbot Mark Cooper, O.S.B. '71, Chair

Mick Flynn '89, Chair

Kevin Ball '84

Craig Chalifour '18

Mike Doherty '91

Rob Elliott '95

Margaret Emmons '75

Sue Gabert '91

Paul Guanci '86

Rich Guzzardi '88

Maire Lynch '13

Chris Patten '92

Matthew Raymond '20

Mike Siddall '84

Colleen Tracy '15

Phil Wood '88

Tournament Players

Kurt Adams '20
Derek J. Agri '91
Andrew G. Baldassarre '81
Kevin R. Ball '84
Ray Beaulieu
Eric S. Bernazzani '99
Richard P. Berube '69
G. Ross Birch '91
Ryan Blossom
Brian Bolte
Keith Boyle
Joseph T. Brunelle '18
Michael A. Buckley '90
David M. Bulkley '91
Jeffery T. Burke '69
Nicholas K. Cadigan '18
Kevin T. Calhoun '99
Brendan K. Chrisom '84
Matthew S. Clancy '75
Joseph M. Conley '69
Michael J. Connelly '69
Robert P. Connor
Edward H. Connor '86
Kathleen A. Coppins '92

Mark D. Cormier '89
Kevin M. Crowley '95
Stephen F. Curtin '89
Kevin M. Daley '89
Gregory M. Davidson '13
Richard L. Defeo '90
James J. Dillon '88
Timothy P. DiNicola '99
Steven J. DiPalma '98
Michael F. Doherty '91
Christopher F. Duffy '88
Todd C. Emmons '75
Margaret A. Emmons '75
Mitch Estefan
Christopher R. Even '88
Ryan Fanning
Bill Farquharson
Tony Favazza
Robert Feldman
James F. Flanagan
Michael F. Flynn '89
John N. Flynn '88
Lisa J. Fossella '92
William S. Furlong


Thank you to the sponsors of the 30th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament!

Hays | Brown & Brown Insurance

Hays BB Combined Logo 2021.jpg