Saint Anselm College's Office of Residential Life and Education recognizes the importance of establishing the living areas on campus as a place of both learning and growing, with the ultimate goal of fostering an inclusive residential environment that is consistent with the College's academic and Benedictine tradition.

The Office of Residential Life and Education is located on the lower level of Davison Hall. Any questions or concerns may be directed to the office Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Susan Weintraub

Susan Weintraub

Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Residential Life & Education

1-603-222-4006

sweintraub@anselm.edu

Christine Gallardo

Christine Gallardo

Assistant Director Residential Life and Education

1-603-222-4079

cgallardo@anselm.edu

Ryan Hoover

Ryan Hoover

Resident Director (Dominic Hall and Alumni Streets)

1-603-641-7928

rhoover@anselm.edu

Emma Veazie

Emma Veazie

Area Coordinator (Living Learning Commons, Croydon Court, Saint Benedict Court, and Saint Mary Hall)

1-603-641-7252

eveazie@anselm.edu

Cody Anderson-Salo

Resident Director (Hilary, Bertrand, and Brady Hall)

1-603-222-7559

candersonsalo@anselm.edu

Sarah Catarius

Graduate Resident Director (Collins and Falvey House)

scatarius840@anselm.edu

Delaney Etzkorn

Resident Director (Joan of Arc Hall and Baroody Hall)

1-603-222-4080

detzkorn@anselm.edu