The Senior Administrative Leadership Team (SALT) is a deliberative group comprised of the President and direct reports.

Members of the Senior Administrative Leadership Team

Mark W. Cronin, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Academic Dean

Ande Diaz, Ph.D.

Chief Diversity Officer

Valerie Diaz

Executive Assistant to the President

Alicia A. Finn, Ph.D.

Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students

James F. Flanagan

Senior Vice President of Advancement & Chief Advancement Officer

William S. Furlong

Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Susan Gabert, Ed.D.

Associate Dean of Students

Steve E. Goetsch

Vice President of Enrollment

Neil Levesque

Executive Director of the New Hampshire Institute of Politics

Sheila Liotta, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Molly McKean, J.D.

Chief Human Resources Officer

Daron Montgomery

Vice President for Athletics

Br. Isaac S. Murphy, O.S.B., Ph.D.

Executive Vice President

Paul J. Pronovost ’91

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer