The President’s Council is comprised of the President, the Senior Administrative Leadership Team (SALT), and other members who hold key positions that are critical to achieving the short-term and long-term strategic goals of the College.

Mark W. Cronin, Ph.D.

Dean of the College

Ande Diaz, Ph.D.

Chief Diversity Officer

Valerie Diaz

Executive Assistant to the President

Erica Dobler


Alicia A. Finn, Ph.D.

Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students

James F. Flanagan

Senior Vice President of Advancement & Chief Advancement Officer

William S. Furlong

Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Susan Gabert, Ed.D.

Associate Dean of Students

Steve E. Goetsch

Vice President of Enrollment

Julie Lanman

Director of Admission

Joyce Larson

Director of Institutional Research

Neil Levesque

Executive Director of the New Hampshire Institute of Politics

Sheila Liotta, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Steve McDevitt  

Chief Information Officer

Molly McKean, J.D.

Chief Human Resources Officer

Daron Montgomery

Vice President for Athletics

Sean Parr, Ph.D.

Professor of Fine Arts, Faculty Senate President

Br. Isaac S. Murphy, O.S.B., Ph.D.

Executive Vice President

Paul J. Pronovost ’91

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Aubrey Scheopner Torres, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education, Faculty Senate Representative