Ann M. Catino, Esq. ’82
Chair of the Board of Trustees/Partner, Halloran Sage LLP

Abbot Mark Cooper, O.S.B. ’71
Chancellor of the College/Chair of the Members of the Saint Anselm College Corporation

Linda Connly ’87
Trustee/Parent/The Connly Advisory Group/(retired) Senior Vice President, Dell EMC Global Center of Competency

Charles A. Crowley ’81
Trustee/Managing Director for Wells Fargo Securities

Geraldine DeLuca ’77
Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees/Human Resources Consultant

Kevin Fitzgerald ’00
Trustee/ Director & Head of Eastern Region Corporate Sales, Blackrock

Father John Fortin, O.S.B., Ph.D. '71
Member/Trustee/Professor of Philosophy

Christine Gustafson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of the College/NECHE Chair/Associate Professor, Politics

Ed Hjerpe ’81
Alumnus/President and CEO of Federal Home Loan Bank of Boston

Nicole Lora ’06
Campus Staff/Associate Director of the Meelia Center

Kerrin Norton ’19
Student, English Major/Chief of Staff for Student Government Association

Elizabeth Ossoff, Ph.D.
Faculty Selection/Professor and Department Chair, Psychology

Joseph Pepe, M.D. ’83
Trustee/CEO at Catholic Medical Center and GraniteOne Health

Father Benet Phillips, O.S.B. ’87
Member/Trustee/Assistant Dean of Freshman and Director, Academic Advisement

Stephen Shea, Ph.D.
Faculty Selection/Associate Professor and Department Chair, Mathematics