New Kevin B. Harrington Student Ambassadors

January 24, 2018

By Alexis Soucy

The Kevin B. Harrington Student Ambassador Program is a unique opportunity for Saint Anselm College students to get involved in exciting events and activities at the New Hampshire Institute of Politics (NHIOP).

The Institute welcomed 26 new student ambassadors on January 17. Their academic majors and interests vary widely, from politics and communication to computer science and biology. They represent many New England states, as well as New York and the country of Paraguay.

There are now 94 Kevin B. Harrington Student Ambassadors for the Spring 2018 semester. Ambassadors play key roles at NHIOP events, serving as greeters, ushers, and introducers for guests and VIPs. In addition, each ambassador serves on one of the program’s four committees – civic engagement, communication, community outreach, or student events. 

New Kevin B. Harrington Student Ambassadors
Dennis Aveta
Haley Bragdon-Clements
David Broderick
Katherine Buck
Charles Connors
Jordan Cook
Shane Correale
Matthew Denaro
Phillip Dragone
Janelle Fassi
Brendan Flaherty
Gisselle Howe
Jeffrey Illsley
Katherine King
Nicholas Meissner
David Micali
Patrick Mills
Roque Otazo
Ray Portu
Maxwell Ratner
Samantha Riley
Timothy Stap
Meghan Sullivan
Kevin Trottier
Jennifer Wallitsch
Bentley Warren